Recensioni (10)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 80% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 20% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 giugno 2024

Great support, still testing the app.

Dress up
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pluginhost B.V. ha risposto 27 giugno 2024

Happy to hear! Hope you will find it useful for your business needs.

8 luglio 2024

The app performs as advertised. It's very easy to use and set up.

Premier Store
Regno Unito
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pluginhost B.V. ha risposto 11 luglio 2024

We are pleased to hear that the app has met your expectations!
Please be aware that we will be extending its functionality in the coming days.

4 luglio 2024

It works well! I received quick and friendly responses to my inquiries.

Founders
Australia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pluginhost B.V. ha risposto 5 luglio 2024

Providing excellent service is our top priority, and your kind words encourage us to keep up the good work. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

9 giugno 2024

Fraud Judge is a no-fuss solution that meets our needs. The recent update made it quicker and more precise. We encountered a few issues during the upgrade, but the support team was excellent and resolved everything fast. It's user-friendly, which is a huge advantage for our small business.

Dubal Droper
Emirati Arabi Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pluginhost B.V. ha risposto 11 giugno 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our solution meets your needs and that you found the recent update to be quicker and more precise. We apologize for any issues encountered during the upgrade, and we're glad our support team could resolve them swiftly. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to know you find Fraud Judge user-friendly and advantageous for your business.

2 luglio 2024

Love this app! Very easy to install. We had many orders that require manual review and it handles them for us. It worked by pushing the buyer to keep trying to purchase until they passed the verification. Highly recommend it!

BetterFinds
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pluginhost B.V. ha risposto 4 luglio 2024

It's great to hear that our app has made your processes more effective. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

30 giugno 2024

An excellent app that delivers exactly as promised.

Royal shop
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Pluginhost B.V. ha risposto 2 luglio 2024

We're delighted the app meets your expectations. Exciting new features are coming soon. Stay tuned!

1 aprile 2023

We have had this app for a few months and have only used it once, which is a good thing. App seems to work fine and it's nice to have it just in case we need to go to extra lengths to verify someone's order.

Pack Turtle
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 gennaio 2022

Being sellers of mouth hygiene products, it gets us concerned if we get seemingly large orders – makes you always wonder if it’s fraudulent and we’ll end up having a chargeback request. At the same time – we do want to execute them and earn. The automated option to ask for customer identity does help us, as we feel safer to release the goods. Thank you

FlopLV
Lettonia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app