レビュー (10)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の20%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月9日

Fraud Judge is a no-fuss solution that meets our needs. The recent update made it quicker and more precise. We encountered a few issues during the upgrade, but the support team was excellent and resolved everything fast. It's user-friendly, which is a huge advantage for our small business.

Dubal Droper
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:7日
Pluginhost B.V.が返信しました 2024年6月11日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our solution meets your needs and that you found the recent update to be quicker and more precise. We apologize for any issues encountered during the upgrade, and we're glad our support team could resolve them swiftly. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to know you find Fraud Judge user-friendly and advantageous for your business.

2024年6月15日

Fraud Judge is easy to manage and covers our basic security needs. The latest update improved its speed and reliability. We faced some initial glitches, but the support team was prompt and efficient in helping us out. This tool is perfect for keeping our store secure and gives us peace of mind.

Tijarahbazaar
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Pluginhost B.V.が返信しました 2024年6月17日

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our app is useful for your business. We're constantly working to improve our service, and in the coming weeks, we plan to add more features and implement new rules to protect your business even better.

2024年7月2日

Love this app! Very easy to install. We had many orders that require manual review and it handles them for us. It worked by pushing the buyer to keep trying to purchase until they passed the verification. Highly recommend it!

BetterFinds
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Pluginhost B.V.が返信しました 2024年7月4日

It's great to hear that our app has made your processes more effective. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

2024年7月3日

We have been using this app for a while, and it works well. We have identified some areas for improvement and shared them with the support team. They agreed that additional functionality would be beneficial and promised to implement it in their upcoming release. Given their responsiveness and the app's performance, we recommend it!

StyleHive
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Pluginhost B.V.が返信しました 2024年7月5日

Thank you for your positive review and suggestions. We're glad our app works well for you.

Customer feedback is crucial for improving our functionality. We're working on enhancements for upcoming releases and are always open to your suggestions to serve you better.

2024年7月4日

It works well! I received quick and friendly responses to my inquiries.

Founders
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7日
Pluginhost B.V.が返信しました 2024年7月5日

Providing excellent service is our top priority, and your kind words encourage us to keep up the good work. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

2024年7月8日

The app performs as advertised. It's very easy to use and set up.

Premier Store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11日
Pluginhost B.V.が返信しました 2024年7月11日

We are pleased to hear that the app has met your expectations!
Please be aware that we will be extending its functionality in the coming days.

2024年6月26日

Great support, still testing the app.

Dress up
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16日
Pluginhost B.V.が返信しました 2024年6月27日

Happy to hear! Hope you will find it useful for your business needs.

2024年6月30日

An excellent app that delivers exactly as promised.

Royal shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Pluginhost B.V.が返信しました 2024年7月2日

We're delighted the app meets your expectations. Exciting new features are coming soon. Stay tuned!

2023年4月1日

We have had this app for a few months and have only used it once, which is a good thing. App seems to work fine and it's nice to have it just in case we need to go to extra lengths to verify someone's order.

Pack Turtle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2022年1月20日

Being sellers of mouth hygiene products, it gets us concerned if we get seemingly large orders – makes you always wonder if it’s fraudulent and we’ll end up having a chargeback request. At the same time – we do want to execute them and earn. The automated option to ask for customer identity does help us, as we feel safer to release the goods. Thank you

FlopLV
ラトビア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月