Dr. Free Gift & BOGO , 96 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 1 april 2024

Update
They contacted and fixed the issue.
After half a month of testing, the problem has been solved and work stably, so I am willing to change my review.

----
I have been using this app for several months. When I first started using it, I found that adding it to the top of side cart would cause the "check out" and "view cart" buttons to be pushed out of the screen. In this way, customers could not continue to process order, so I contacted the support staff. First time they solved the problem very professionally and told me that it needs to be added to the product section
I never edit this setting after that. But one day I found that I could no longer see the widget in the side cart. I tried several times but unable to save it after adding to product section
And yesterday, I started an Easter sale and this widget was necessary for me, so I asked support again to deal with it.
They changed my setting and added the widget on top side cart while I was sleeping, causing the customer can’t find the button to check out after add to cart! ——Because the "check out" button in side cart was pushed out of the screen!
This time period is a very important trading time for the store. It is really a very bad service!

mocpixel
China
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2024

We are very sorry about our mistake. A junior team member was doing a routine check and despite their best intentions they reconfigured your custom-configured widget in a way that resulted in the issue that you experienced. We have taken this very seriously. We released a feature which ensured that custom-placed widgets are no longer be editable. We are improving our team's knowledge base to help new team members get up to speed faster. Finally, we re-configured the custom widget correctly so you can keep using the app. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

22 maart 2024

A great Free Gifts app! Easy to onboard, easy for a non-developer to set up and use consistently. Customers are always happy with the auto-load and it provides tools to customize the free gift for different countries. I had a question about our country set up and was able to chat with support and had solved the question in minutes. Would recommend!

Michel Germain Parfums Ltd.
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We are happy that the app is meeting your needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

28 februari 2024

An amazing app with an exceptional team. I tried many apps but couldn't find one quite like this app at a good price. Would recommend and use it for our other websites. I was struggling to integrate this app but the team helped me every step of the way.

Lofra Cookers
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 29 februari 2024

Thank you for posting your amazing review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out.

30 april 2024

Give your support person Vlad a raise he deserves it!

SWIFT BY STELLAR
Singapore
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

We sincerely appreciate your review! It was a pleasure for our team to assist you, and Vlad truly stands out as a valuable asset to us all :)

9 april 2024

Great app, great support! 100% recommend!

Plantura
Duitsland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy that the app is meeting your needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

25 januari 2024

I needed an app to add a free good to my cart based on customers agreeing to my marketing (email or text). This was the app that did it! I had to download both of their apps to make it work but it’s working just as I intended and Toby was very responsive and even finished setting it up when I had some issues. Customer service was top notch! Would highly recommend.

Dot Seven Ranch
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

21 december 2023

Simple and I love how dedicated the developers are to providing immediate support and resolution to issues! Would highly recommend this app for your shop in terms of promos. Thanks, Team! ❤️ Huge shoutout to Yavor!

Gin Amber Beauty
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 22 december 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're happy to help and we look forward to working with you in the future.

15 november 2023

We researched all the gift in cart apps before making our decision and we are very happy with our choice. The setup was simple and making changes and updates has been very easy to navigate. Customer support has been great which isn't always the case with Shopify apps - Toby has been super responsive and helpful with all our questions.

Yummers
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 16 november 2023

Thank you for posting your amazing review! We're happy that the app is meeting your needs and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

13 december 2023

Great app, very usefull. I contacted the customer service a lot of time and they are quick helpful. Many thanks!

Oriana Cosmetic
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 14 december 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

16 mei 2024

Ich kann die App nur weiter empfehlen.

Den Support, welchen ich von Vlad bei der Einrichtung erhalten habe, war einfach nur spitze. Er hat mir direkt auf meiner Homepage weiter geholfen und Anpassungen in meinem Sinne vorgenommen, anstatt einfach nur zu beschreiben wie es gehen könnte.

5 von 5 Sternen mehr als verdient!

Danke

Charicards Inh. Christian Jandt
Duitsland
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Shop Doctors 🏆 heeft geantwoord 20 mei 2024

Vielen Dank für das Veröffentlichen Ihrer großartigen Bewertung! Es war uns eine Freude, Ihnen zu helfen, und wir freuen uns darauf, auch in Zukunft mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten.