Recensioni (84)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 aprile 2024

I really like this app. It was easy to install and customise for my brand. Thank you for creating a fabulous, accessible free shipping bar!

Luster Jewellery
Nuova Zelanda
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

So far I love it! I love that it's also customizable and FREE! Let's not take Free Shipping Bear for granted! You are doing a great job!

ArticleXen
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

Exactly what I was looking for, so easy to set up

ENVI
Nuova Zelanda
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2024

Very easy to use. Great app, Thank you!

Serenity Kids
Australia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 maggio 2024

App works well for its intended purpose.

Working Art
Sudafrica
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
4 febbraio 2024

Great app, does what promised to do

Thanks

Lakinza
Canada
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2023

Very useful app, thanks, good job!

AshiVend
Italia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

La meilleure barre pour la progression du port gratuit. De plus possibilité de niveaux différents suivant les pays et le tout Gratuitement ! Super !!

Ludisphere
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2024

English: After having a few problems on setting it up the App runs as aspected. Here's a little trouble shoot incase you don't get the Banner to show on your Shop. Make sure, if you got one, to update your Cookie tool! I am using Consent Manager and had to manually update it in order to work. After ~30 minutes my Cookies updated and now it's ready to run and shows up.
Also huge thanks to the Support Team that tried to help me out with quick replys and checking if something seems to be error (sadly I was the only one to probably have this error so I had to figure it out myself)

German: Tolles tool! Funktioniert wie man es sich wünscht. Es gab am Anfang ein paar kleine Startschwierigkeiten, da der Banner nicht auf der Website angezeigt wurde. Dies hat sich beheben lassen in dem ich mein Cookie Tool geupdated habe. Dadurch funktioniert nun alles wie es soll. Auch der Support war äußerst hilfreich und schnell zur Seite, auch wenn sie leider nicht wussten woran es lag hat man sich zumindest gut betreut gefühlt.

Soldaten Humor
Germania
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

Works surprisingly well!

Vkeycaps
Ucraina
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app