Hextom: Free Shipping Bar , 11 396 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 7. joulukuu 2023

Thanks for the free app much appreciated

Citybreaksupplies
Australia
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
22. joulukuu 2016

It doesn't stay on the site for more that 24hrs without needing to go into the control page and refresh it. Having to refresh the announcement bar every day from within the control panel is asking too much. Also, it takes considerably longer than the rest of my pages to load.

Keetolimited
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 20. syyskuu 2018

The bar cover a drop down menu making it impossible for customers to get to my product offer . I would greatly change me review if I get to fix the problem.

For love For Dogs
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 22. marraskuu 2018

Paid to upgrade to the premium version. Tried to display two bars at once for free shipping and another for a free t-shirt and it will only display one. So much for being able to run two promotions. The problem with the secondary goal is it only shows once you've met your first goal. So far I can't do more than one goal and display them at the same time, which is the entire reason for the paid app.

Ninja Brand Inc
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. maaliskuu 2018

Just download the app, once I see how it works out. I will give it a fair rating.

Statementoutlet Com
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 23. toukokuu 2019

The Free Shipping bar app doesn't work with my theme (Turbo) despite their support team saying it does. The bar always creates a gap with the top of my page which makes it unusable. My bigger issue is that I can't seem to get their support team to help me resolve this problem so I can use their app. Their lack of customer support is really what's forcing me to give 1-star.

Wren + Glory
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
31. lokakuu 2016

Bar too big, tried Black Bar with Gold Letters, just looked too basic. Thanks anyway, we tried.

Southern Susan
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
6. joulukuu 2020

The app is good and straight forward. But it's been weeks that the currency sign is inverted and there is no way to change it. You can only edit the code with the premium version and the button to contact the support is nowhere to be found. I would appreciate somebody of the team getting in touch with us to fix this issue. Thank you.

Rise Jewels
Irlanti
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
18. tammikuu 2018

Dont like these push up pop ups, just for writing some review...

Natur Geschenk
Latvia
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. marraskuu 2017

My bar isnt displaying on my site? could you please advise how to troubleshoot this? Thanks!

Artclub And Friends
Etelä-Afrikka
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä