Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
19. tammikuu 2024

The following applies to the free plan.
The ASoft: Free Shipping Popup is a useful app for updating customers about free shipping status. A catchy popup drone (with color options) gives customers information such as $ amount left for free shipping, and if free shipping applies to the current order. Then the drone disappears. The customer has the option to click on the popup to continue shopping, checkout, or close. The popup appears when the customer adds or removes items from the cart on both product and checkout pages. The store owner has several options for the drone and message. Communication with the ASoft: Free Shipping Popup design team is very helpful.

Jake's Chili Starter
Yhdysvallat
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 25. tammikuu 2024

Thanks for the review! Much appreciated.

7. joulukuu 2023

Excellent customer service. This app is a great marketing tool for any e-commerce site. My website has benefitted tremendously because of this app.

Faith and Happiness Store
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 11. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for the review 8)

7. marraskuu 2023

Nice app and fast helpful costumer service

The Meander Shop
Tanska
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 9. marraskuu 2023

Thanks for the review!

10. tammikuu 2024

good app easy to use

Onixia Jewellery
Australia
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 12. tammikuu 2024

Thanks for the review! Glad you found it easy to use

22. helmikuu 2024

Die App wurde deinstalliert und trotzdem werden die Gebühren noch verrechnet!! Wie kann ich den Plan stornieren?!

grillart®
Itävalta
ASoft vastasi 23. helmikuu 2024

Hello.
I replied to your email yesterday and asked to provide more details. We do not run any extra charges. Please, contact me.

12. elokuu 2023

Great app for my shopify store. Will use it. I want to write a review to make up to 100 words though :D

Constantin Apparel
Romania
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 15. elokuu 2023

Thank you! I hope it will help you to increase your AOV.

22. kesäkuu 2023

nice It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

My Store
Uusi-Seelanti
30 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 28. kesäkuu 2023

Hey! Thank you for the review. Please, let us know if you need any app help

5. heinäkuu 2023

Amaizing app, eazy to use and perfect customizable!
I customized everything and this combines with my brand and it`s looks perfect.
I like to do everything brilliant and this app helps me on it!

PinkyStellar
Ukraina
18 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 6. heinäkuu 2023

Thanks for the review! 💛
Great job customizing your popup to match your brand!

27. maaliskuu 2023

I give this 5 stars because it is so easy to use, and article is very easy to use and helpful. cheers.

NovaAttire
Irlanti
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 28. maaliskuu 2023

Great to hear that you found it helpful and easy to use! Our team is always striving to make the application more user-friendly and informative, so we're happy to hear that we're achieving our goal.

I hope our application will help you to increase your sales!

6. huhtikuu 2023

ניחנלינדלעחדנגלעדמךלגמלךדגמעךלדגמעךדלמעדמגעדכעמחלגמעךדעמגלךדמעךלגמעךדלמעגדךלעמדךלגעמדלעמדךלעמדלךעמללע

TheMagicStore
Israel
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 2. toukokuu 2023

Hello!

I am not sure what it means but it looks like it makes no sense. I sent you an email for further clarification.

I hope we can figure out your issue.