Arvostelut (211)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
22. helmikuu 2024

Die App wurde deinstalliert und trotzdem werden die Gebühren noch verrechnet!! Wie kann ich den Plan stornieren?!

grillart®
Itävalta
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 23. helmikuu 2024

Hello.
I replied to your email yesterday and asked to provide more details. We do not run any extra charges. Please, contact me.

19. tammikuu 2024

The following applies to the free plan.
The ASoft: Free Shipping Popup is a useful app for updating customers about free shipping status. A catchy popup drone (with color options) gives customers information such as $ amount left for free shipping, and if free shipping applies to the current order. Then the drone disappears. The customer has the option to click on the popup to continue shopping, checkout, or close. The popup appears when the customer adds or removes items from the cart on both product and checkout pages. The store owner has several options for the drone and message. Communication with the ASoft: Free Shipping Popup design team is very helpful.

Jake's Chili Starter
Yhdysvallat
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 25. tammikuu 2024

Thanks for the review! Much appreciated.

7. joulukuu 2023

Excellent customer service. This app is a great marketing tool for any e-commerce site. My website has benefitted tremendously because of this app.

Faith and Happiness Store
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 11. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for the review 8)

12. elokuu 2023

Great app for my shopify store. Will use it. I want to write a review to make up to 100 words though :D

Constantin Apparel
Romania
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 15. elokuu 2023

Thank you! I hope it will help you to increase your AOV.

7. marraskuu 2023

Nice app and fast helpful costumer service

The Meander Shop
Tanska
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 9. marraskuu 2023

Thanks for the review!

10. tammikuu 2024

good app easy to use

Onixia Jewellery
Australia
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 12. tammikuu 2024

Thanks for the review! Glad you found it easy to use

13. syyskuu 2023

Really easy to set up !!

Mamaloop
Kanada
Noin 6 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 21. syyskuu 2023

Thanks! Glad to hear that Free Shipping Popup was easy to setup for you.

Muokattu 5. kesäkuu 2020

Works really fine for us. We have noticeably more high purchases. we recommend the app. Good free app easy to adjust.

DrogerieMarkt24
Sveitsi
Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 7. kesäkuu 2020

Thanks! Really glad to hear you notice more high purchases. 📈

7. kesäkuu 2019

This is an excellent app! Very easy to use and so useful!!!
I strongly recommended this app to all store having free shipping rule.

ARMMO
Kanada
Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. maaliskuu 2019

This app is awesome! Super simple to set up and easily customizable to match my store's theme! Just took a few minutes.

Embroidery Outpost
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä