Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 25. toukokuu 2020

The shipping pop up looks so professional and is fully customisable to my store's colours and fonts etc...love it..!!
Sergey is also very helpful and super responsive to a small issue I was having. He even booked in aa Google Hangout with me so I could share my screen and the issue was resolved in about 3 minutes..!!
Thank you so much, Sergey and the team :)

Bugsy Pet Supplies
Australia
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 25. toukokuu 2020

Thanks so much for your great review! ❤️ And thanks for bearing with us during having some issues.
-Sergey

10. toukokuu 2019

Great app, easy to use & quick to setup. Love how it incorporates your existing fonts & colours! Easy to adapt, highly recommend.

adelaidehillsyarnco
Australia
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. huhtikuu 2020

We are using the Free Shipping Popup at https://impactberry.com.hk to let the user know, he/she can easily achieve free shipping by adding another item.
Praises go to Dmitry from the team, who solved an issue with setup instantly by being highly responsive and fixing in the code. Highly recommended.

Impact Berry
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 12. huhtikuu 2020

Thanks a lot for your review! We are always glad to help. Great to see you and Dmitry resolved the issue you had. Good luck ✌🏼

26. marraskuu 2020

it is a really good application, Easay to set i up and useful for improve the midum cart. I'd like to use it

HL Shop Africa
Italia
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 2. tammikuu 2021

Thanks for reviewing Free Shipping Popup!

Muokattu 26. huhtikuu 2019

I used this app for 2 separate sections. The pop up in cart is to remind clients of our delivery zones and dates. The pop up on the product page is to tell clients about free delivery. Works great and the support team answers very quickly.

Sööma Bebe
Kanada
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. helmikuu 2019

Highly recommend, very easy to use interface and works seamlessly on the site. Sergey and team at ASoft go out of their way to support.

marlowe-skin
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. huhtikuu 2019

This app is simply awesome! This is such an important and often times underestimated feature. It really helps your up-selling potential. Plus, super easy to setup without any coding!!! THANK YOU!

SPIRIT - beauty excellence
Saksa
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
7. toukokuu 2019

Pretty easy to set up and seems to work well in testing. I think this is going to be a great we add on

growshop.co.nz
Uusi-Seelanti
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
19. maaliskuu 2021

Very useful app. :) Super customizable and works great. Just what we needed to boost our sales on our webshop.

Fan & Fun Shop
Kroatia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. kesäkuu 2021

I love this app. I now use it for two of my ecommerce sites! It looks great and very clear for the customer to see. I wanted a pop up rather than a bar on my website which this offers. Perfect

ManukaOz
Australia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä