Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. marraskuu 2021

Love this. Easy to install, funny and great pop up. The free plan is great for small businesses! Thank you

LK jewellery
Alankomaat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 4. elokuu 2020

I really like this app and it increased our AOV substantially over just four days!! The count down function is brilliant.
I have another site with multiple languages and multiple currencies and unfortunately I have not been able to use it there as the amount is configured in one currency. Example is 400 Swedish Kroner as the trigger for free shopping - this is equal to 40 Euros, but the app does not recognize the difference between the currencies and the customers paying in Euros will see a pop up not reaching the amount and hence free shipping

Airshoppen At Home
Ruotsi
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 4. elokuu 2020

Thank you! We're glad our app helps you with your AOV.
As for the multi-currency support, it's not available yet. We use the default shop currency. I'll notify you as soon as we release this feature.

Muokattu 28. joulukuu 2019

It is a good app but is not intuitive, difficult to adjust settings. I set my shipping to free for a period of time but it was difficult to return the minimum to original amount.

RobWalker
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 9. tammikuu 2020

Thanks for your review. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our users experience. To be honest we try our best to make the app intuitive.

Currently based on your plan there is one of the following two options to change the free shipping minimum price:
1. If you are on Basic, White Label or Customization app plan – there is the first field in the Configuration section named "Free Shipping Goal". You simply need to change the value and click Save.
2. If you are on Targeting or Enterprise app plan – there is the Geolocation Targeting section which says "All settings are automatically synchronized with your shipping zones.", so you don't need to adjust free shipping goals manually because they are synchronized with what you set in Shopify Shipping settings.

Hope this clarifies how to change the free shipping threshold in the app. We reached out to you a week ago to better understand the problem you had. If you could reply to our email from support@asoft.co that would be awesome! 😃🙏🏼

Muokattu 27. syyskuu 2019

GREAT AND EASY TO USE, AND ITS FREE! i LIKE THE CUSTOMIZATIONS AND THE LITTLE DRONE IS FUN. STILL CHECKING OUT THE APP

Island Hut
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 28. syyskuu 2019

BIG THANK YOU!

6. maaliskuu 2019

it is the most easy and great app so far at all, life is enough compilicated already so you do not need to make more. set up in sec and help center contact following sec dimitry is the best person who didnt leave without complete what I want. 10 stars out of 5

Lintons Home
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
14. syyskuu 2021

I like how it is animated but not intrusive. It lets them know how close to free shipping they are, without interrupting the shopping experience.

Cozy Mitts by Lorraine
Kanada
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
8. lokakuu 2020

This is exactly what I needed to inform properly my customer about the free shipping, it is very easy to use and the support helps you customize it according to your theme. Very efficient, I recommend !

Rivieras World
Ranska
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 9. lokakuu 2020

We glad to hear it! We're always there if you need any help.

12. huhtikuu 2019

Firstly being a starting business having apps like this for free is such a game changer! The development team responded immediately to help me customise settings to match my store with no delay.

This is a must for customers purchasing smart, to let them know how much left to spend to qualify for free shipping is such a nice touch.

Pandemic Fight Gear Inc.
Kanada
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
26. lokakuu 2020

I do like this app and it functions nicely. I am using the free plan. So far it seems to run smoothly.

Glitzy Swan
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 31. lokakuu 2020

Hey! Thank you for being for so long with us. I wish you the store growth so you can switch to a higher plan soon! 💪

12. kesäkuu 2020

loveeeeee It ! love that It has no glitches and you can update whenever. great add to a website! recommended!

Terra Oils
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
ASoft vastasi 14. kesäkuu 2020

Thanks for the review! Glad to have you using Free Shipping Popup for ~1.5 years already 😃