Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 28 dicembre 2019

It is a good app but is not intuitive, difficult to adjust settings. I set my shipping to free for a period of time but it was difficult to return the minimum to original amount.

RobWalker
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 9 gennaio 2020

Thanks for your review. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our users experience. To be honest we try our best to make the app intuitive.

Currently based on your plan there is one of the following two options to change the free shipping minimum price:
1. If you are on Basic, White Label or Customization app plan – there is the first field in the Configuration section named "Free Shipping Goal". You simply need to change the value and click Save.
2. If you are on Targeting or Enterprise app plan – there is the Geolocation Targeting section which says "All settings are automatically synchronized with your shipping zones.", so you don't need to adjust free shipping goals manually because they are synchronized with what you set in Shopify Shipping settings.

Hope this clarifies how to change the free shipping threshold in the app. We reached out to you a week ago to better understand the problem you had. If you could reply to our email from support@asoft.co that would be awesome! 😃🙏🏼

Data modifica: 18 gennaio 2020

Nice app, fairly easy to install and configure, but billing is way off!!! The way pricing reads, 100 impressions a month are free in the basic plan, and then $5.00 for every 100 impressions after that. What it doesn’t mention is that it’s based solely on ‘impressions’ not unique visitors. So if you test your cart yourself, or a customer updates the cart frequently, the ‘impressions’ rack up pretty quick. For a site with a larger sales volume, this might be the right app, but for smaller sites like mine, with lower price points, it’s just not cost effective.

My Wired Imagination
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 17 gennaio 2020

Hi. We will reach out to you in order to clarify all details.

Data modifica: 11 novembre 2020

awesome worth the download! fast fluid and easy to use and the design is very cool and animated i like it

KaariToys
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 2 gennaio 2021

Thanks for your review! Let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience.

9 giugno 2019

So far it works well. I would give it four to five stars if the "Built with Free Shipping Popup" wasn't on it...make it look cheap and unprofessional. Searching for a different vendor.

The Root Vault
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 settembre 2021

good! Comes very fast and convinient. I am pretty shurre that this app will make my store more affordable to the clients because of the Free Shipping banner! Awesome!

Snow cornice
Bulgaria
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 5 settembre 2021

Thanks for the review! I'm reaching out to find out how we could improve your experience even further.