Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 gennaio 2024

The following applies to the free plan.
The ASoft: Free Shipping Popup is a useful app for updating customers about free shipping status. A catchy popup drone (with color options) gives customers information such as $ amount left for free shipping, and if free shipping applies to the current order. Then the drone disappears. The customer has the option to click on the popup to continue shopping, checkout, or close. The popup appears when the customer adds or removes items from the cart on both product and checkout pages. The store owner has several options for the drone and message. Communication with the ASoft: Free Shipping Popup design team is very helpful.

Jake's Chili Starter
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Thanks for the review! Much appreciated.

7 dicembre 2023

Excellent customer service. This app is a great marketing tool for any e-commerce site. My website has benefitted tremendously because of this app.

Faith and Happiness Store
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

Thank you for the review 8)

12 agosto 2023

Great app for my shopify store. Will use it. I want to write a review to make up to 100 words though :D

Constantin Apparel
Romania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 15 agosto 2023

Thank you! I hope it will help you to increase your AOV.

7 novembre 2023

Nice app and fast helpful costumer service

The Meander Shop
Danimarca
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 9 novembre 2023

Thanks for the review!

10 gennaio 2024

good app easy to use

Onixia Jewellery
Australia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 12 gennaio 2024

Thanks for the review! Glad you found it easy to use

13 settembre 2023

Really easy to set up !!

Mamaloop
Canada
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 21 settembre 2023

Thanks! Glad to hear that Free Shipping Popup was easy to setup for you.

Data modifica: 5 giugno 2020

Works really fine for us. We have noticeably more high purchases. we recommend the app. Good free app easy to adjust.

DrogerieMarkt24
Svizzera
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 7 giugno 2020

Thanks! Really glad to hear you notice more high purchases. 📈

7 giugno 2019

This is an excellent app! Very easy to use and so useful!!!
I strongly recommended this app to all store having free shipping rule.

ARMMO
Canada
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2019

This app is awesome! Super simple to set up and easily customizable to match my store's theme! Just took a few minutes.

Embroidery Outpost
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 maggio 2020

The shipping pop up looks so professional and is fully customisable to my store's colours and fonts etc...love it..!!
Sergey is also very helpful and super responsive to a small issue I was having. He even booked in aa Google Hangout with me so I could share my screen and the issue was resolved in about 3 minutes..!!
Thank you so much, Sergey and the team :)

Bugsy Pet Supplies
Australia
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 25 maggio 2020

Thanks so much for your great review! ❤️ And thanks for bearing with us during having some issues.
-Sergey