Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 ottobre 2020

This is exactly what I needed to inform properly my customer about the free shipping, it is very easy to use and the support helps you customize it according to your theme. Very efficient, I recommend !

Rivieras World
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 9 ottobre 2020

We glad to hear it! We're always there if you need any help.

12 aprile 2019

Firstly being a starting business having apps like this for free is such a game changer! The development team responded immediately to help me customise settings to match my store with no delay.

This is a must for customers purchasing smart, to let them know how much left to spend to qualify for free shipping is such a nice touch.

Pandemic Fight Gear Inc.
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 ottobre 2020

I do like this app and it functions nicely. I am using the free plan. So far it seems to run smoothly.

Glitzy Swan
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 31 ottobre 2020

Hey! Thank you for being for so long with us. I wish you the store growth so you can switch to a higher plan soon! 💪

12 giugno 2020

loveeeeee It ! love that It has no glitches and you can update whenever. great add to a website! recommended!

Terra Oils
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 14 giugno 2020

Thanks for the review! Glad to have you using Free Shipping Popup for ~1.5 years already 😃

Data modifica: 3 maggio 2021

Adyonline.mx la mejor app para hacer sentir alcanzable de manera amigable el envío gratis y aumentar tu tasa de conversión. Recomendada ampliamente.

Ady
Messico
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 agosto 2020

très bonne application, je recommande à tous d'installer l'application pour leur boutique internet..

France Adopt'
Francia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 30 agosto 2020

Merci 😃

22 settembre 2021

Exactly what I was looking for! Free plan is perfect for my needs and my shop. Highly recommend to other store owners.

Paw & Bone.shop
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2021

molto carino consigliato la sto usando da un pò e per il momento sono contento vedremo come si comporterà in futuro per ora ok

LoveDressesMilanobyNunzia
Italia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 settembre 2020

loving this little animated pop up app for free shipping, customers have commented on it and equally love it as it keeps it simple on letting them know if they have achieved free shipping

littlehuntersplaybox
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 15 settembre 2020

Thanks for love ❤️

20 gennaio 2022

We use this app to help my customers understand how much more they need to spend in order receive free shipping while browsing on our website. It is amazing that you can customize the pop-up per geographical location (for example: our international customers are required to spend more to receive free shipping then our domestic customers). Their support team is excellent if you need guidance on how to set up the app or customize settings for an optimal user experience. Highly recommend!

VERRIER HANDCRAFTED (verrier handcrafted)
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ASoft ha risposto 20 gennaio 2022

Thanks for the kind words! I hope your amazing customized Free Shipping Popup brings much joy to your customers and lots of revenue to you.