Recenze (1 951)

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 66 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 21 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. červenec 2024

cant disable adds on my site without plan?

smartshoptic.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 4. červenec 2024

Hello smartshoptic.com,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any confusion regarding the nature of our Instant Traffic app.

Our app operates on an ad exchange model, which means displaying ads on your site is essential to generating reciprocal traffic for your store. By participating in this exchange, your products get featured on other participating sites, helping to drive traffic back to your own store.

We understand that this might not be ideal for everyone, and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any concerns or need further clarification on how the system works, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We are here to help and ensure you have the best possible experience with our app.

Thank you for understanding and for giving Instant Traffic a try.

Best regards,

Felicia
Eggflow Support Team

17. duben 2024

have not got any traffic

KRA Fab Tique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 20. duben 2024

Hello KRA Fab Tique,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't seen the traffic results you were expecting after the first 20 hours of using our Instant Traffic app. We understand how important it is to see early signs of progress, and we're here to help ensure that your experience improves.

Here are a few tips that might help boost traffic to your store:

Optimize Your Ads: Make sure that the product titles and descriptions in your ads are clear, engaging, and keyword-optimized. This can help attract more relevant visitors.
Target Appropriately: Utilize the targeting features in the app to focus your ads on the right audience, based on location and device type. This targeted approach often yields better results.
Engage with the Community: Participate actively in the community. Stores that engage more frequently tend to see more traffic due to increased visibility.
Review Your Offerings: Sometimes, the selection of products you choose to advertise can impact your traffic. Consider testing different products to see which ones attract more interest.
Check Your Settings: Ensure that there are no unintended settings applied that might limit your ad's visibility or reach.
We're committed to helping you succeed and would love to work with you to troubleshoot any issues and optimize your strategy. Please feel free to reach out to our support team directly for personalized assistance. We're confident that with a few adjustments, you'll start seeing the traffic you're hoping for.

Your success is our priority, and we look forward to seeing your store thrive.

Best regards,

Alice
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

20. duben 2024

Poor impressions, zero clicks, they added ads to my store which I didn't ask for. For the app name to be instant traffic while there traffic isn't impressive

AllYouNeed
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 20 hodinami
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Hello AllYouNeed,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience with our Instant Traffic app has not met your expectations. We take your concerns very seriously and would like to address each point to help improve your experience.

Poor Impressions and Zero Clicks: We understand how disappointing it can be not to see the expected results. We would like to help you optimize your settings and review your ad placements to ensure they are targeted effectively. Sometimes, small adjustments can lead to significant improvements in performance.
Unwanted Ads: We apologize if there has been any confusion regarding the ads displayed in your store. Our app operates on a reciprocal advertising model, which should be clearly communicated during the setup process. However, you should have control over the ads that appear, and we are here to ensure that your preferences are respected.
Please reach out to our support team at your earliest convenience so we can make the necessary adjustments and ensure that your ads and the ads displayed on your store align with your expectations and preferences.

We are committed to providing a service that not only meets but exceeds your expectations, and your feedback is crucial in helping us achieve this. We hope to resolve these issues promptly and to restore your confidence in our service.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We look forward to making this right for you.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

1. březen 2024

The product page doesnt work and you cannot select the right product

Century Flame Lifestyle
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 17. březen 2024

Hi Century Flame Lifestyle.

I hope this email finds you well. We recently received your feedback regarding difficulties experienced while navigating our product page, including issues with selecting products and pages not opening or freezing. Please allow me to extend our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your shopping experience is our top priority, and we strive to ensure a seamless and enjoyable journey on our site.

I am writing to inform you that we have thoroughly investigated these issues and have implemented the necessary fixes to resolve them. Our team has worked diligently to ensure that the product page is now fully functional, allowing for smooth navigation and interaction.

Should you still encounter any issues or if there is anything further we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team directly at support@eggflow.com. We are here to help and ensure that your experience with us is nothing short of excellent.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We value your support and look forward to serving you better in the future.

Warm regards,
Felicia
Eggflow Team

21. duben 2024

I lost 1 hour of my time, very difficult to use and very bad system!

Flavory
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Hello Flavory,

We're truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our Instant Traffic app, especially after only one hour of use. We strive to provide a user-friendly system, and it seems we have fallen short of this goal in your case.

Please allow us the opportunity to assist you in navigating the app more effectively. Our customer support team is ready to offer one-on-one guidance to help resolve any issues you're encountering and to demonstrate how to utilize the app's features to your benefit.

Additionally, we are keen to hear more about the specific difficulties you faced, as this feedback is invaluable for us to improve and ensure our app meets the needs of all our users. We are committed to making continuous improvements and would greatly appreciate any further details you can provide.

We hope to turn your experience around and show you the true value of Instant Traffic. Please reach out to us at your convenience, and let's make this right.

Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you further.

Best regards,

Tony
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

24. červenec 2023

Nothings been done to be reviewed yet, the app only just found out some people like my ad, so why force people to post a review when there's nothing yet to review at this point...?

Beeko's Bean Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 19. srpen 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback through your 1-star review. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand that you'd prefer to leave a review once you've had a chance to experience the app more thoroughly.

Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate your patience as you explore the app and its features. If you encounter any issues, have questions, or want insights on how to make the most out of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to assist you and ensure your experience is positive.

We value your input, and we'll consider your feedback to improve our review process. If you find value in the app as you continue to use it, we'd be grateful if you could consider sharing your impressions through a review at a more suitable time.

Thank you for considering us, and we're here to support you in your journey.

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

22. březen 2023

It's to early to give a review but it's telling me to. I downloaded this app this morning and now it's a little passed 4pm . On the app it says 5 impressions but on my store still no traffic. So not sure if I'm doing things wrong or what, but I'll leave it on to see if it changes later and then edit this review.

TKOS Creation’s
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 26. březen 2023

Hi

Thank you for sharing your 1-star review of Instant Traffic on the Shopify app listing. I'm sorry to hear that you haven't seen any significant traffic to your store yet. It's important to note that the success of a traffic exchange program may depend on several factors, including the number of impressions your store can offer in exchange for traffic, the target audience of your products, and the effectiveness of your website's design and messaging.

It's possible that your store may not have many impressions to exchange with other sites, which could be why you have not seen much traffic yet. I suggest trying to increase the number of impressions on your store by optimizing your product titles, descriptions, and images to make them more attractive to potential customers.

Please feel free to reach out to the app's support team support@eggflow.com if you need any assistance or have any questions. We appreciate your feedback and hope that the app can help your business grow in the future.

Best
Felicia

14. červenec 2019

Is nothing but trouble. I come here for sales, it's just nothing but trouble to my whole store! Clearly these positive reviews have to be bot generated. I had expected it to be better in terms of the sales. But a big fat NOPE.

mggoodies
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 14. červenec 2019

Hello there!

I'm sorry that it did not work out for you. I can guarantee that reviews you see here are from legitimate paying stores registered with Shopify - faking reviews will get developers penalized or even banned.

Please note that Instant Traffic helps with impressions, but whether an ad gets clicks or not still depends on its content, just like with any other ad platforms. If an ad does not get clicks, then the algorithm will show it less and less while prioritizing better performing ads. May I suggest trying out different ads until you find ones that work?

Again, I'm sorry for your experience. If there is anything else I can help, please let me know - you can send a chat message to us anytime.

14. únor 2024

I tried to install on 3 of my stores every single time I get a 404 error and the app never starts just redirects to their website. Absolute joke

signspop
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 17. březen 2024

Hi signspop.

I hope this email finds you well. We recently received your feedback regarding difficulties experienced while navigating our product page, including issues with selecting products and pages not opening or freezing. Please allow me to extend our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your shopping experience is our top priority, and we strive to ensure a seamless and enjoyable journey on our site.

I am writing to inform you that we have thoroughly investigated these issues and have implemented the necessary fixes to resolve them. Our team has worked diligently to ensure that the product page is now fully functional, allowing for smooth navigation and interaction.

Should you still encounter any issues or if there is anything further we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team directly at support@eggflow.com. We are here to help and ensure that your experience with us is nothing short of excellent.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We value your support and look forward to serving you better in the future.

Warm regards,
Felicia
Eggflow Team

23. duben 2019

I just download this app on my computer so I have no experience with it as yet. As I download it I see this dropdown box asking to review the app.

A & L Beauty Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci