Instant Traffic & Ads , 1,819件のレビュー

  • 評価の67%は5つ星です
  • 評価の21%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です

Nothings been done to be reviewed yet, the app only just found out some people like my ad, so why force people to post a review when there's nothing yet to review at this point...?

Beeko's Bean Co.
Eggflowが返信しました 2023年8月19日

Thank you for sharing your feedback through your 1-star review. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand that you'd prefer to leave a review once you've had a chance to experience the app more thoroughly.

Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate your patience as you explore the app and its features. If you encounter any issues, have questions, or want insights on how to make the most out of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to assist you and ensure your experience is positive.

We value your input, and we'll consider your feedback to improve our review process. If you find value in the app as you continue to use it, we'd be grateful if you could consider sharing your impressions through a review at a more suitable time.

Thank you for considering us, and we're here to support you in your journey.

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team


it's kind of confusing to work with, cannot verify the impressions and clicks, or at least i couldn't with all the analytic tools i have

Ayla Boutique
Eggflowが返信しました 2023年9月1日

I'm sorry to hear that you found the app confusing to work with initially. We value your feedback and appreciate your patience.

I'd like to inform you that we've recently released an update to the app that addresses the issue you mentioned. With this update, you should now be able to see impressions and clicks normally, providing you with the data you need to assess the performance of your campaigns accurately.

We hope this update improves your experience with our app. If you have any further questions or need assistance with any aspect of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure a smoother experience for you.

Thank you for using Eggflow Instant Traffic, and we hope to provide you with a more positive experience in the future.

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team


Amazing so far!!!! Let's keep it going.

Hopefully this traffic turns into purchasers!! Can't wait to see

Daisey NZ
Eggflowが返信しました 2023年6月12日

Dear Daisey NZ,

Thank you for your review and for giving Eggflow a try! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and we appreciate your enthusiasm to see the traffic generated by Eggflow convert into purchasers for your store. We share your excitement and hope that you experience great results!

To help ensure the best possible outcome, we recommend optimizing your product pages and offering compelling promotions to entice potential customers to make a purchase. Additionally, you might consider leveraging our targeting features to reach specific audiences based on location and device preferences. These strategies can help increase the chances of turning traffic into conversions.

If you have any questions or need assistance along the way, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We're here to help you make the most out of Eggflow and achieve your goals.

We value your feedback and would love to hear more about your experience. If you have a moment, we kindly ask you to reconsider your rating and provide us with more stars based on the positive aspects you mentioned in your review. Your positive rating will greatly support our efforts and motivate us to continue improving our app and services.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow, and we look forward to assisting you further on your journey to success!

Best regards,

Eggflow Support Team


It's to early to give a review but it's telling me to. I downloaded this app this morning and now it's a little passed 4pm . On the app it says 5 impressions but on my store still no traffic. So not sure if I'm doing things wrong or what, but I'll leave it on to see if it changes later and then edit this review.

TKOS Creation’s
Eggflowが返信しました 2023年3月26日


Thank you for sharing your 1-star review of Instant Traffic on the Shopify app listing. I'm sorry to hear that you haven't seen any significant traffic to your store yet. It's important to note that the success of a traffic exchange program may depend on several factors, including the number of impressions your store can offer in exchange for traffic, the target audience of your products, and the effectiveness of your website's design and messaging.

It's possible that your store may not have many impressions to exchange with other sites, which could be why you have not seen much traffic yet. I suggest trying to increase the number of impressions on your store by optimizing your product titles, descriptions, and images to make them more attractive to potential customers.

Please feel free to reach out to the app's support team if you need any assistance or have any questions. We appreciate your feedback and hope that the app can help your business grow in the future.




Eggflowが返信しました 2023年10月15日

Thank you for leaving a review! If you have any feedback or questions about our app, please let us know. We're here to assist you!


I uninstalled the app because there seemed to be no button to cancel and I am still being charged. It has been two months now and I can't seem to make it stop.

Eggflowが返信しました 2023年2月6日

Dear LEADesignz,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the charges after you uninstalled the app. It is unacceptable for you to be charged after uninstalling and we would like to make things right for you.

Please reach out to our support team at with the details of your account and the charges in question. Our team will assist you in cancelling the subscription and resolving any billing issues as soon as possible.

We value your feedback and will use it to improve our service and ensure that similar issues do not occur in the future.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,


if you want spam to your store install this, i track the traffic to my store and nearly every time this app bought traffic to my site the person would go to the contact page and email me trying to sell me web services to increase traffic to my site, that is the LAST thing I want. urg , dont install, SCAM

WrightSonArts abstract and landscape paintings for sale , at great prices
Eggflowが返信しました 2022年12月22日

Dear WrightSonArts,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our product and we take all feedback seriously.

We are sorry to hear that you encountered unwanted traffic to your store after installing our app. This is not our intention and we apologize if our app caused any issues for you.

We understand that you do not want to receive spam or be contacted about web services to increase traffic to your store. We assure you that this is not our business model and we do not engage in such activities.

If you would like to discuss this further, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We are always available to help address any concerns or issues that you may have.

Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to resolve this issue for you and to earn your satisfaction.



worst app ever and here is why
it place ads on your website for free to you, and make you pay to put your ad on other website
support response is zero
cant find a way to cancel subscription
conversion rate is zero ,the traffic coming to your website are very week and not costumers looking to buy, because they are all coming from websites looking to sell their products just like you.
also sharing products from my website pages keeps freezing and cant share anything anymore.

Eggflowが返信しました 2023年2月11日

Dear Petype,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with our app. We take all of our user reviews very seriously and we appreciate the opportunity to improve.

Regarding the points you have raised in your review, we would like to inform you that our app offers free advertising for your store, and the option to pay for increased exposure. Our support team is always available to assist with any issues you may encounter, and we apologize if you feel that you have not received the support you need.

As for the subscription, you can find the option to cancel it in the app settings. If you are still having trouble, please reach out to our support team and we will be happy to assist you.

In terms of the conversion rate, we understand that it can take time to see results and that each store's audience is unique. Our app is designed to bring increased traffic to your store, but it ultimately depends on your store's individual marketing and sales strategies to convert that traffic into sales.

We would appreciate the opportunity to resolve these issues and provide you with a better experience. Please reach out to our support team for further assistance. If we are able to resolve the issues to your satisfaction, we would be grateful if you could consider re-evaluating your review.

Thank you for choosing our app.




Eggflowが返信しました 2023年2月6日

Dear FSUKClothing,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the charges during the trial period. Our records show that the charges were made after the trial period ended and the app was still installed on your store. To avoid future charges, it is important to uninstall the app before the trial period expires.

If you feel that the charges were made in error, please reach out to us so we can review and resolve the issue. Our customer support team is always available to help and we take all customer feedback seriously.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,


its annoying i dont like it wish i cound remove this dumb app from my store but i dont think i can .

Eggflowが返信しました 2022年12月4日

We are really sorry for the trouble and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We will look into this further!

Can you tell us what's bothering you with our app?