Instant Traffic & Ads , 1,917件のレビュー

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の66%は5つ星です
  • 評価の21%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年3月1日

The product page doesnt work and you cannot select the right product

Century Flame Lifestyle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
Eggflowが返信しました 2024年3月17日

Hi Century Flame Lifestyle.

I hope this email finds you well. We recently received your feedback regarding difficulties experienced while navigating our product page, including issues with selecting products and pages not opening or freezing. Please allow me to extend our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your shopping experience is our top priority, and we strive to ensure a seamless and enjoyable journey on our site.

I am writing to inform you that we have thoroughly investigated these issues and have implemented the necessary fixes to resolve them. Our team has worked diligently to ensure that the product page is now fully functional, allowing for smooth navigation and interaction.

Should you still encounter any issues or if there is anything further we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team directly at support@eggflow.com. We are here to help and ensure that your experience with us is nothing short of excellent.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We value your support and look forward to serving you better in the future.

Warm regards,
Felicia
Eggflow Team

2024年4月20日

Poor impressions, zero clicks, they added ads to my store which I didn't ask for. For the app name to be instant traffic while there traffic isn't impressive

AllYouNeed
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Hello AllYouNeed,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience with our Instant Traffic app has not met your expectations. We take your concerns very seriously and would like to address each point to help improve your experience.

Poor Impressions and Zero Clicks: We understand how disappointing it can be not to see the expected results. We would like to help you optimize your settings and review your ad placements to ensure they are targeted effectively. Sometimes, small adjustments can lead to significant improvements in performance.
Unwanted Ads: We apologize if there has been any confusion regarding the ads displayed in your store. Our app operates on a reciprocal advertising model, which should be clearly communicated during the setup process. However, you should have control over the ads that appear, and we are here to ensure that your preferences are respected.
Please reach out to our support team at your earliest convenience so we can make the necessary adjustments and ensure that your ads and the ads displayed on your store align with your expectations and preferences.

We are committed to providing a service that not only meets but exceeds your expectations, and your feedback is crucial in helping us achieve this. We hope to resolve these issues promptly and to restore your confidence in our service.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We look forward to making this right for you.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

2024年4月17日

have not got any traffic

KRA Fab Tique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Eggflowが返信しました 2024年4月20日

Hello KRA Fab Tique,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you haven't seen the traffic results you were expecting after the first 20 hours of using our Instant Traffic app. We understand how important it is to see early signs of progress, and we're here to help ensure that your experience improves.

Here are a few tips that might help boost traffic to your store:

Optimize Your Ads: Make sure that the product titles and descriptions in your ads are clear, engaging, and keyword-optimized. This can help attract more relevant visitors.
Target Appropriately: Utilize the targeting features in the app to focus your ads on the right audience, based on location and device type. This targeted approach often yields better results.
Engage with the Community: Participate actively in the community. Stores that engage more frequently tend to see more traffic due to increased visibility.
Review Your Offerings: Sometimes, the selection of products you choose to advertise can impact your traffic. Consider testing different products to see which ones attract more interest.
Check Your Settings: Ensure that there are no unintended settings applied that might limit your ad's visibility or reach.
We're committed to helping you succeed and would love to work with you to troubleshoot any issues and optimize your strategy. Please feel free to reach out to our support team directly for personalized assistance. We're confident that with a few adjustments, you'll start seeing the traffic you're hoping for.

Your success is our priority, and we look forward to seeing your store thrive.

Best regards,

Alice
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

2024年4月21日

I lost 1 hour of my time, very difficult to use and very bad system!

Flavory
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Hello Flavory,

We're truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our Instant Traffic app, especially after only one hour of use. We strive to provide a user-friendly system, and it seems we have fallen short of this goal in your case.

Please allow us the opportunity to assist you in navigating the app more effectively. Our customer support team is ready to offer one-on-one guidance to help resolve any issues you're encountering and to demonstrate how to utilize the app's features to your benefit.

Additionally, we are keen to hear more about the specific difficulties you faced, as this feedback is invaluable for us to improve and ensure our app meets the needs of all our users. We are committed to making continuous improvements and would greatly appreciate any further details you can provide.

We hope to turn your experience around and show you the true value of Instant Traffic. Please reach out to us at your convenience, and let's make this right.

Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you further.

Best regards,

Tony
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

2024年2月14日

I tried to install on 3 of my stores every single time I get a 404 error and the app never starts just redirects to their website. Absolute joke

signspop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10分
Eggflowが返信しました 2024年3月17日

Hi signspop.

I hope this email finds you well. We recently received your feedback regarding difficulties experienced while navigating our product page, including issues with selecting products and pages not opening or freezing. Please allow me to extend our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your shopping experience is our top priority, and we strive to ensure a seamless and enjoyable journey on our site.

I am writing to inform you that we have thoroughly investigated these issues and have implemented the necessary fixes to resolve them. Our team has worked diligently to ensure that the product page is now fully functional, allowing for smooth navigation and interaction.

Should you still encounter any issues or if there is anything further we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team directly at support@eggflow.com. We are here to help and ensure that your experience with us is nothing short of excellent.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We value your support and look forward to serving you better in the future.

Warm regards,
Felicia
Eggflow Team

2023年7月24日

Nothings been done to be reviewed yet, the app only just found out some people like my ad, so why force people to post a review when there's nothing yet to review at this point...?

Beeko's Bean Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Eggflowが返信しました 2023年8月19日

Thank you for sharing your feedback through your 1-star review. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand that you'd prefer to leave a review once you've had a chance to experience the app more thoroughly.

Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate your patience as you explore the app and its features. If you encounter any issues, have questions, or want insights on how to make the most out of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to assist you and ensure your experience is positive.

We value your input, and we'll consider your feedback to improve our review process. If you find value in the app as you continue to use it, we'd be grateful if you could consider sharing your impressions through a review at a more suitable time.

Thank you for considering us, and we're here to support you in your journey.

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

2023年6月11日

Amazing so far!!!! Let's keep it going.

Hopefully this traffic turns into purchasers!! Can't wait to see

Daisey NZ
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:2日
Eggflowが返信しました 2023年6月12日

Dear Daisey NZ,

Thank you for your review and for giving Eggflow a try! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and we appreciate your enthusiasm to see the traffic generated by Eggflow convert into purchasers for your store. We share your excitement and hope that you experience great results!

To help ensure the best possible outcome, we recommend optimizing your product pages and offering compelling promotions to entice potential customers to make a purchase. Additionally, you might consider leveraging our targeting features to reach specific audiences based on location and device preferences. These strategies can help increase the chances of turning traffic into conversions.

If you have any questions or need assistance along the way, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We're here to help you make the most out of Eggflow and achieve your goals.

We value your feedback and would love to hear more about your experience. If you have a moment, we kindly ask you to reconsider your rating and provide us with more stars based on the positive aspects you mentioned in your review. Your positive rating will greatly support our efforts and motivate us to continue improving our app and services.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow, and we look forward to assisting you further on your journey to success!

Best regards,

Felicia
Eggflow Support Team

2023年8月30日

it's kind of confusing to work with, cannot verify the impressions and clicks, or at least i couldn't with all the analytic tools i have

Ayla Boutique
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2023年9月1日

I'm sorry to hear that you found the app confusing to work with initially. We value your feedback and appreciate your patience.

I'd like to inform you that we've recently released an update to the app that addresses the issue you mentioned. With this update, you should now be able to see impressions and clicks normally, providing you with the data you need to assess the performance of your campaigns accurately.

We hope this update improves your experience with our app. If you have any further questions or need assistance with any aspect of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure a smoother experience for you.

Thank you for using Eggflow Instant Traffic, and we hope to provide you with a more positive experience in the future.

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

2023年10月2日

.

CYPTEK
インド
アプリの使用期間:3日
Eggflowが返信しました 2023年10月15日

Thank you for leaving a review! If you have any feedback or questions about our app, please let us know. We're here to assist you!

2023年3月22日

It's to early to give a review but it's telling me to. I downloaded this app this morning and now it's a little passed 4pm . On the app it says 5 impressions but on my store still no traffic. So not sure if I'm doing things wrong or what, but I'll leave it on to see if it changes later and then edit this review.

TKOS Creation’s
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Eggflowが返信しました 2023年3月26日

Hi

Thank you for sharing your 1-star review of Instant Traffic on the Shopify app listing. I'm sorry to hear that you haven't seen any significant traffic to your store yet. It's important to note that the success of a traffic exchange program may depend on several factors, including the number of impressions your store can offer in exchange for traffic, the target audience of your products, and the effectiveness of your website's design and messaging.

It's possible that your store may not have many impressions to exchange with other sites, which could be why you have not seen much traffic yet. I suggest trying to increase the number of impressions on your store by optimizing your product titles, descriptions, and images to make them more attractive to potential customers.

Please feel free to reach out to the app's support team support@eggflow.com if you need any assistance or have any questions. We appreciate your feedback and hope that the app can help your business grow in the future.

Best
Felicia