レビュー (1,934)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の66%は5つ星です
  • 評価の21%は4つ星です
  • 評価の8%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2020年11月24日

No response at all. It says we are available for live chat but no one is there. Waste of time nothing more!

Seo Digital Club
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2020年11月25日

Hi Seo Digital Club,

Thank you for your feedback.

You may have reached us out of non-business hours. Also, due to the time zone difference, our support team can't respond to you immediately. You can leave us a message via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com). We will get back to you as soon as possible.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sorry for the inconvenience,
Eggflow Support Team.

2018年11月29日

Misleading ratings as you are prompted to review in order to get better SEO, which is incorrect.

Support says they are available but they do not respond. App is glitchy and ugly banners on the bottom of your store do nothing. Would not recommend.

Honest Language Garment Co.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
編集日:2023年2月10日

worst app ever and here is why
it place ads on your website for free to you, and make you pay to put your ad on other website
support response is zero
cant find a way to cancel subscription
conversion rate is zero ,the traffic coming to your website are very week and not costumers looking to buy, because they are all coming from websites looking to sell their products just like you.
also sharing products from my website pages keeps freezing and cant share anything anymore.

Petype
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2023年2月11日

Dear Petype,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with our app. We take all of our user reviews very seriously and we appreciate the opportunity to improve.

Regarding the points you have raised in your review, we would like to inform you that our app offers free advertising for your store, and the option to pay for increased exposure. Our support team is always available to assist with any issues you may encounter, and we apologize if you feel that you have not received the support you need.

As for the subscription, you can find the option to cancel it in the app settings. If you are still having trouble, please reach out to our support team and we will be happy to assist you.

In terms of the conversion rate, we understand that it can take time to see results and that each store's audience is unique. Our app is designed to bring increased traffic to your store, but it ultimately depends on your store's individual marketing and sales strategies to convert that traffic into sales.

We would appreciate the opportunity to resolve these issues and provide you with a better experience. Please reach out to our support team for further assistance. If we are able to resolve the issues to your satisfaction, we would be grateful if you could consider re-evaluating your review.

Thank you for choosing our app.

Best
Felicia

2022年8月29日

If i could give a worse review i would. I need this app off my store NOW. There is no easy was of doing this and im still struggling till this moment. I have a baby product store; the first things this app advertises is weed products and sex products. AS I SAID, NEED THIS OFF MY STORE RIGHT NOW!!!!

Little Fern's
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2022年8月30日

We're sorry to have let this happen to you, we'll review and update to prevent this from happening.

2020年12月7日

Could not scroll the screen to upgrade plan. Also will not pay to advertise just 10 products when my inventory is over 100 products. So this app sucks in my opinion.

Avian Select
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2020年12月13日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Your feedback has been recorded. Our technician will take a look at it. Besides, 10 products is the optimal number that the developer has researched. If you want the product quantity to be promoted more, please let us know the detail. Currently, to advertise other products, you can replace old products by new products.

Feel free to let us know if you has any other issues via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

2019年1月12日

The idea behind it is good, but this app slowed my loading speed to 12s from 6s, it was also displaying my adds to me... not sure why is targeting my own store.

Surf Zones
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2019年10月24日

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

DAY&NIGHT.AY
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2019年10月24日

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We are very happy about your review and hope that you will change the rating star next time.

Please contact us via our live chat (found on our site eggflow.com) or at felicia@eggflow.com should you need our support at any time.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

2022年12月4日

its annoying i dont like it wish i cound remove this dumb app from my store but i dont think i can .

rareville
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:39分
Eggflowが返信しました 2022年12月4日

We are really sorry for the trouble and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We will look into this further!

Can you tell us what's bothering you with our app?

2020年11月27日

zzzzzzzzzzzzz. falling asleep. you cant edit anything or show how or where your ads get seen . theres not really proof ? show more info .

Stitch Kraft
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:34分
2019年3月3日

Don't like it, not really sure how I thought it would've worked, but i don't perfect it for my website personally.

DropCity&Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9分