Instant Traffic & Ads , 1,901件のレビュー

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の66%は5つ星です
  • 評価の21%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年4月16日

I recently started using Eggflow: Instant Traffic to boost traffic to my website and I have been very impressed with the results. The platform is easy to use and has helped me increase my website traffic significantly in a short amount of time. The customer support team has also been very helpful and responsive whenever I have had any questions or issues. Overall, I highly recommend Eggflow: Instant Traffic to anyone looking to increase their website traffic quickly and effectively.

LYBELLA
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:3日
Eggflowが返信しました 2024年4月20日

Hello LYBELLA,

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review and the five stars! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a significant increase in traffic to your website shortly after starting to use the Eggflow: Instant Traffic app. It’s great to know that you find the platform user-friendly and our customer support responsive and helpful.

Your success is our priority, and we’re delighted that our app is contributing positively to your business in Pakistan. We strive to provide excellent service and an effective product, and your feedback reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

We appreciate your recommendation and are here to support your continued success. If you have any more questions, need further assistance, or have suggestions on how we can improve, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow: Instant Traffic, and we look forward to helping you grow your traffic even more.

Best regards,

Tony
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

2024年2月8日

I’m very hopeful that this will help my conversion rates. In just less than 24 hours I’ve made a sale so I believe that EggFlow may begin to show me more dough.

ORANGE KNIGHT & CO.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Eggflowが返信しました 2024年4月7日

Hello ORANGE KNIGHT & CO.,

Wow, your review truly made our day! Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating and for sharing your early success story with us. It's incredibly rewarding to hear that Instant Traffic has already contributed to a sale in less than 24 hours of use. Your optimism and belief in our app's potential to improve conversion rates are exactly the kind of feedback that inspires our team to keep improving and innovating.

"EggFlow may begin to show me more dough" - we love your spirit and are just as hopeful that our app will continue to bring positive results to ORANGE KNIGHT & CO. Please remember, our team is here for you, ready to support and ensure that you make the most out of your experience with Instant Traffic.

Here's to more sales and success for your business in the U.S.! Feel free to reach out if you need any assistance or have more insights to share as you continue on this journey.

Cheers to growth and prosperity,

2024年3月23日

It's not a bad idea. Let's see how well it works. Just installed the app so far.
I would like more visual display customization on my site

Clan Undou
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3日
Eggflowが返信しました 2024年4月7日

Hello Clan Undou,

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your initial thoughts on our Instant Traffic app. We're glad to hear that you're intrigued by the concept and have just started your journey with us. Your openness and willingness to explore new strategies for your store are what drive us to continue improving and innovating.

We take note of your feedback regarding the desire for more visual display customization on your site. Providing our users with the flexibility to tailor the app's appearance to fit seamlessly with their store's design is something we value highly. Our development team is constantly working on enhancing the app's customization features, and we'll make sure your suggestion is considered in our upcoming updates.

In the meantime, we encourage you to explore the current customization options available within the app. If you need any assistance or have specific ideas in mind, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help ensure that the app not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we're excited to be part of your journey towards achieving greater success in Spain. We're looking forward to seeing how well the app works for you and are here to support you every step of the way.

Best regards,
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

2024年3月23日

it has really enabled me to gain some traffic for my store thanks so much

MMJ FASHION SHOP
ウガンダ
アプリの使用期間:16日
Eggflowが返信しました 2024年4月7日

Here's a response that expresses gratitude and encouragement for MMJ FASHION SHOP's positive experience:

Hello MMJ FASHION SHOP,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our Instant Traffic app has been instrumental in driving traffic to your store. Knowing that we've been able to make a positive impact on your business in Uganda brings us immense joy and satisfaction.

Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support you as you continue to grow and attract even more visitors to your store. If there's anything specific you're looking to achieve or if you have any questions about leveraging the app further, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is always ready to assist and provide you with the tools you need to succeed.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to continuing to support your journey towards greater visibility and success.

Warm regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

2024年1月24日

no Sales yet but the impressions are working check out egg flow

Anime 1 Bros
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年1月28日

start here if you want to get some traffic in your early days

Tech-Nett
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:13日
2024年3月19日

Still waiting for results, but it looks workable

Shopping Heaven
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2024年4月7日

Hello Shopping Heaven,

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and for sharing your initial thoughts about our Instant Traffic app. Your optimism and patience as you wait for results are truly appreciated. We're glad to hear that you find the app workable and are hopeful about the potential it has for your store.

While results can sometimes take a little time to manifest, please rest assured that our team is dedicated to supporting you every step of the way. If there's anything specific you're looking to achieve or if you have any questions about optimizing the app for better outcomes, our support team is more than happy to assist.

We're committed to helping your store in Pakistan gain the visibility and traffic it deserves. Please feel free to reach out at any time for guidance or with feedback on how we can make your experience even better.

Here's to seeing great results soon and to the continued success of Shopping Heaven!

Best wishes,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

2024年4月1日

Amazing so far.

XenosNation
ナミビア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Eggflowが返信しました 2024年4月7日

Here’s a response that echoes XenosNation’s enthusiasm and offers continued support:

Hello XenosNation,

Thank you for sharing such positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that your experience with our Instant Traffic app has been amazing so far. It’s great to know that our efforts to provide a valuable tool for businesses like yours in Namibia are paying off.

We're here to support your journey every step of the way, so if there’s anything specific you need help with or if you have any suggestions on how we can make your experience even better, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Here’s to continued success and more amazing experiences with Instant Traffic. We look forward to being a part of your growth and seeing where this journey takes you.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

2023年12月13日

Eggflow is the ultimate advertising opportunity on the platform. Nowhere else can you get so many visitors for so little money. Eggflow is a user-friendly and easy-to-manage app that helps you showcase your business offerings and discounts, drive free traffic to your store, and increase your sales. With Eggflow, you can quickly create and promote ads on social media, optimize your SEO, and analyze your website performance. Eggflow also offers a free plan for beginners, making it ideal for new businesses. Whether you want to upsell your products, generate leads, or grow your brand awareness, Eggflow is the app for me and the best for beginers. Try it today and see the results for yourself!

WORLDSHOP
ボスニア・ヘルツェゴビナ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年1月18日

Performs good but not getting much visitors and no transparency to where adds are getting displayed

Little Gigglers World
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:12日