Recensies (1.926)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 66% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 21% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 april 2024

I recently started using Eggflow: Instant Traffic to boost traffic to my website and I have been very impressed with the results. The platform is easy to use and has helped me increase my website traffic significantly in a short amount of time. The customer support team has also been very helpful and responsive whenever I have had any questions or issues. Overall, I highly recommend Eggflow: Instant Traffic to anyone looking to increase their website traffic quickly and effectively.

LYBELLA
Pakistan
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 20 april 2024

Hello LYBELLA,

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review and the five stars! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a significant increase in traffic to your website shortly after starting to use the Eggflow: Instant Traffic app. It’s great to know that you find the platform user-friendly and our customer support responsive and helpful.

Your success is our priority, and we’re delighted that our app is contributing positively to your business in Pakistan. We strive to provide excellent service and an effective product, and your feedback reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

We appreciate your recommendation and are here to support your continued success. If you have any more questions, need further assistance, or have suggestions on how we can improve, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow: Instant Traffic, and we look forward to helping you grow your traffic even more.

Best regards,

Tony
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

28 mei 2024

I am new with this app, I got my 1st impressions and clicks but still no sales so far hope it will work better soon.

Anubis Aura
Egypte
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2024

Hello Anubis Aura,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and for sharing your experience with our Instant Traffic app! We're delighted to hear that you've already started seeing impressions and clicks after just two days of use.

We understand that sales can take a bit longer to materialize, and we're here to support you in optimizing your results. If you have any questions or need tips on how to improve your conversion rate, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to helping you achieve your goals and make the most out of our app.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to your continued success in Egypt. We're hopeful that you'll start seeing sales soon!

Best regards,

Felicia
Eggflow Support Team

19 april 2024

I really nice app my impressions on my selected product increased. I did a little A-B-test on my own and now I can see which product is more wanted. Of course after some other background check too. :)

Pepe the Cat
Duitsland
1 dag gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 25 april 2024

Hello Pepe the Cat,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after just one day of using our Instant Traffic app. We're delighted to hear that you've already seen an increase in impressions on your selected product and that you've been able to conduct your own A/B testing to gauge product popularity. It sounds like you're making great use of the app’s capabilities!

We're thrilled that our app is providing you with the insights needed to make informed decisions about your product offerings. Your proactive approach in combining our app’s data with other background checks is exactly the kind of strategic use we hope all our users will embrace.

If there are any features you'd like to see added or if you have any questions about further leveraging the app's capabilities, our support team would be more than happy to assist. We're here to help ensure that your experience continues to be as productive and beneficial as possible.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to seeing even more success for your store in Germany!

Best regards,

Tony
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

23 maart 2024

It's not a bad idea. Let's see how well it works. Just installed the app so far.
I would like more visual display customization on my site

Clan Undou
Spanje
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 7 april 2024

Hello Clan Undou,

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your initial thoughts on our Instant Traffic app. We're glad to hear that you're intrigued by the concept and have just started your journey with us. Your openness and willingness to explore new strategies for your store are what drive us to continue improving and innovating.

We take note of your feedback regarding the desire for more visual display customization on your site. Providing our users with the flexibility to tailor the app's appearance to fit seamlessly with their store's design is something we value highly. Our development team is constantly working on enhancing the app's customization features, and we'll make sure your suggestion is considered in our upcoming updates.

In the meantime, we encourage you to explore the current customization options available within the app. If you need any assistance or have specific ideas in mind, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help ensure that the app not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we're excited to be part of your journey towards achieving greater success in Spain. We're looking forward to seeing how well the app works for you and are here to support you every step of the way.

Best regards,
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

19 maart 2024

Still waiting for results, but it looks workable

Shopping Heaven
Pakistan
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 7 april 2024

Hello Shopping Heaven,

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and for sharing your initial thoughts about our Instant Traffic app. Your optimism and patience as you wait for results are truly appreciated. We're glad to hear that you find the app workable and are hopeful about the potential it has for your store.

While results can sometimes take a little time to manifest, please rest assured that our team is dedicated to supporting you every step of the way. If there's anything specific you're looking to achieve or if you have any questions about optimizing the app for better outcomes, our support team is more than happy to assist.

We're committed to helping your store in Pakistan gain the visibility and traffic it deserves. Please feel free to reach out at any time for guidance or with feedback on how we can make your experience even better.

Here's to seeing great results soon and to the continued success of Shopping Heaven!

Best wishes,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

21 mei 2024

It seems pretty great so far

Whisker Works
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2024

Hello Whisker Works,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you're having a great experience with our app after eight days of use. It's wonderful to know that our app is meeting your expectations and helping your business.

We'd love to hear more about what you've enjoyed so far and any specific features that have stood out to you. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to continue providing a top-notch service for all our users.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to supporting your continued success in the United States.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

15 april 2024

good app but in free version we cant test the location for our business to enable us to understand how this application work and reflect on pur business otherwise its easy to use

Mabrooka Slovakia Soap
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 20 april 2024

Hello Mabrooka Slovakia Soap,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review and for sharing your experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're glad to hear that you find the app easy to use, but we also understand your concerns about the limitations in the free version, particularly regarding testing locations for your business.

We strive to balance offering valuable features in our free plan while reserving some advanced functionalities for our paid versions, which help support the ongoing development and improvement of our services. However, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us reconsider how we can make our app more useful for all our users, including those on free plans.

If you’re considering exploring the additional features, our customer support team would be happy to assist you in understanding how these could benefit your specific business needs and possibly help you see how location targeting can impact your traffic results. We're also here to assist with any other questions you may have or support you might need.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we hope to continue supporting your business in the United Arab Emirates as you explore more of what our app has to offer.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

3 mei 2024

Easy to set up and already seeing impressions on the products

Dream Jewellery and Accessories
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2024

Hello Dream Jewellery and Accessories,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're delighted to hear that you found the setup process easy and are already seeing impressions on your products after just 15 hours of use.

It’s encouraging to know that the app is proving beneficial right from the start. As you continue to use Instant Traffic, we hope that these early impressions will convert into tangible results for your store. Please keep us updated on your progress, and let us know if there are any specific features or support you need to maximize your outcomes.

We appreciate your feedback and are here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to being a part of your growth and success in the United Kingdom.

Best regards,

Tony
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

5 juni 2024

I love it a lot I wished it was free also it's not instant sales it's instant impressions then sales you got to go through impressions to make sales and that's something you don't see alot

Shoperfect
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2024

Hello Shoperfect,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you love our app and appreciate your understanding of how Instant Traffic works. You're absolutely right – impressions are the first step to generating sales, and it's great to see that you recognize the value of building visibility.

While we strive to offer as many features as possible in our free plan, some advanced functionalities do require a premium subscription to support ongoing development and improvements. We appreciate your feedback and will keep it in mind as we continue to enhance our offerings.

If you have any questions or need assistance in maximizing your impressions and converting them into sales, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure you get the most out of our app.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to your continued success in the United States.

Best regards,

Felicia
Eggflow Support Team

23 maart 2024

it has really enabled me to gain some traffic for my store thanks so much

MMJ FASHION SHOP
Oeganda
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 7 april 2024

Here's a response that expresses gratitude and encouragement for MMJ FASHION SHOP's positive experience:

Hello MMJ FASHION SHOP,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our Instant Traffic app has been instrumental in driving traffic to your store. Knowing that we've been able to make a positive impact on your business in Uganda brings us immense joy and satisfaction.

Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support you as you continue to grow and attract even more visitors to your store. If there's anything specific you're looking to achieve or if you have any questions about leveraging the app further, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is always ready to assist and provide you with the tools you need to succeed.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to continuing to support your journey towards greater visibility and success.

Warm regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic