Eggflow: Instant Traffic , 1.877 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 67% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 21% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 10 februari 2023

worst app ever and here is why
it place ads on your website for free to you, and make you pay to put your ad on other website
support response is zero
cant find a way to cancel subscription
conversion rate is zero ,the traffic coming to your website are very week and not costumers looking to buy, because they are all coming from websites looking to sell their products just like you.
also sharing products from my website pages keeps freezing and cant share anything anymore.

Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 11 februari 2023

Dear Petype,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with our app. We take all of our user reviews very seriously and we appreciate the opportunity to improve.

Regarding the points you have raised in your review, we would like to inform you that our app offers free advertising for your store, and the option to pay for increased exposure. Our support team is always available to assist with any issues you may encounter, and we apologize if you feel that you have not received the support you need.

As for the subscription, you can find the option to cancel it in the app settings. If you are still having trouble, please reach out to our support team and we will be happy to assist you.

In terms of the conversion rate, we understand that it can take time to see results and that each store's audience is unique. Our app is designed to bring increased traffic to your store, but it ultimately depends on your store's individual marketing and sales strategies to convert that traffic into sales.

We would appreciate the opportunity to resolve these issues and provide you with a better experience. Please reach out to our support team for further assistance. If we are able to resolve the issues to your satisfaction, we would be grateful if you could consider re-evaluating your review.

Thank you for choosing our app.


29 augustus 2022

If i could give a worse review i would. I need this app off my store NOW. There is no easy was of doing this and im still struggling till this moment. I have a baby product store; the first things this app advertises is weed products and sex products. AS I SAID, NEED THIS OFF MY STORE RIGHT NOW!!!!

Little Fern's
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 30 augustus 2022

We're sorry to have let this happen to you, we'll review and update to prevent this from happening.

12 januari 2019

The idea behind it is good, but this app slowed my loading speed to 12s from 6s, it was also displaying my adds to me... not sure why is targeting my own store.

Surf Zones
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
24 oktober 2019

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 24 oktober 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We are very happy about your review and hope that you will change the rating star next time.

Please contact us via our live chat (found on our site or at should you need our support at any time.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

4 december 2022

its annoying i dont like it wish i cound remove this dumb app from my store but i dont think i can .

Verenigde Staten
39 minuten gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 4 december 2022

We are really sorry for the trouble and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We will look into this further!

Can you tell us what's bothering you with our app?

27 november 2020

zzzzzzzzzzzzz. falling asleep. you cant edit anything or show how or where your ads get seen . theres not really proof ? show more info .

Stitch Kraft
Verenigde Staten
34 minuten gebruiken de app
3 maart 2019

Don't like it, not really sure how I thought it would've worked, but i don't perfect it for my website personally.

Verenigde Staten
9 minuten gebruiken de app