Avaliações (186)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de abril de 2020

just done setting. so far so good, hopefully can boost more salessssssssssssssss after this

Primocon
Malásia
10 months usando a aplicação
6 de agosto de 2021

Amazing app I'm shocked I'm using the free version really easy to use I don't have to deal with any coding just drag and drop.

Smart Living and Technology
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2020

Just installed and let's see how it is going to performance. Have excellent free plan, i guess they offer much more views than others.

Foryoubottle
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
29 de março de 2021

Excellent app. Easy to use and install. It also helps my store with authenticity which is something we all need. Thanks

Aquario Wiz
Austrália
9 months usando a aplicação
1 de abril de 2020

Richtig gute App. Auch in der Free Version eine super Sache. Gibt dem Shop nochmal zusätzlich trust und sieht obendrein noch gut aus. Thx

playstics
Alemanha
9 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 18 de agosto de 2020

I'm just now working with this app so I think the reviews should maybe come like a day later when the

UnlockedTVonFIRE
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
8 de março de 2020

This app let me customise my colours for the badge, even on the basic plan.

Omninela Medical
África do Sul
8 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 18 de abril de 2020

i'm using this app i think for more than a month and for sure it has helped me a lot this can really help you sell more

Alewell_USA
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
24 de fevereiro de 2020

Great, very easy to use! Love that I can match the colors to my website. This should help customers feel more confident in my store!

Haute Swan LLC
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
12 de agosto de 2022

This app is awesome! The support is top tier and it makes your page look clean and professional. Justin worked with me to resolve some issues and I couldn't be happier! 10/10 would recommend.

Aphrodites Oasis
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopClimb 14 de agosto de 2022

Thank you for your recommendation. Happy to help! 🤗