Arvostelut (423)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 78 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 14 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
24. toukokuu 2024

Have used Engage Easy Watermarks for the past few years utilising their free service to watermark our hundreds of images, it has always worked flawlessly. Easy to set up and use, the facilities offered are second to none. With amazing swift support when necessary, Engage really do offer apps that you can trust and use with ease, I would highly recommended their apps and look forward to using their services for many more years.

Stonegate Carpets
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Engage Apps vastasi 26. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for the kind words, please enjoy! 😊

6. toukokuu 2024

It is very easy to add a watermark to an image, even your own logo is possible and change te location, colors etc. Also a free option to try the app is fantastic!

Shop je kunst
Alankomaat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Engage Apps vastasi 14. toukokuu 2024

I am glad you find it very easy to use! Thank you so much and please enjoy! 😊

17. huhtikuu 2024

Great App, Great Service.
Been using the App for a few years and always found the support to be quick when needed and through.
The App itself is highly functional and fit for purpose.
Lots of updates and used with SEO King it's a perfect partnership.
Highly Recommended.

Deflector DC
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Engage Apps vastasi 18. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation! Please enjoy! 😊

25. huhtikuu 2024

Quick and Easy to use. Protect people using your images without permission and watermark them today!! Worth the monthly fee.

Eat Meat Melbourne
Australia
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Engage Apps vastasi 26. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and recommendation! Please enjoy! 😊

6. kesäkuu 2024

easy to use. It a time saver app. The are many preset layout but if you need you can upload your own label (for me super userfull). The cost / month is reasonable.

vaigustando
Italia
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Engage Apps vastasi 7. kesäkuu 2024

Glad you're loving the app! Thank you and please enjoy! 😊

12. kesäkuu 2024

Love this app! easy to use and good price structure :D

Angry Ballerina Fabrics
Kanada
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Engage Apps vastasi 14. kesäkuu 2024

Glad you're loving the app! Thank you and please enjoy! 😊

9. huhtikuu 2024

Super app does what it's supposed to do, support is also quick when needed.

Benji-Security
Alankomaat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Engage Apps vastasi 10. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your review. Please enjoy! 😊

10. kesäkuu 2024

I love this application. It does exactly what it says and does it well. I definitely recommend it!

Evontee
Yhdysvallat
17 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Engage Apps vastasi 14. kesäkuu 2024

I am glad you find it very easy to use! Thank you so much and please enjoy! 😊

28. huhtikuu 2024

Easy to use, does exactly what it says. Lots of features and reasonably priced.

Wicked Tees
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Engage Apps vastasi 6. toukokuu 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Please enjoy! 😊

18. kesäkuu 2024

Does a great job for the price!

The Template Chic
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Engage Apps vastasi 26. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for the kind words, please enjoy! 😊