Recensioni (425)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 79% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 maggio 2024

Have used Engage Easy Watermarks for the past few years utilising their free service to watermark our hundreds of images, it has always worked flawlessly. Easy to set up and use, the facilities offered are second to none. With amazing swift support when necessary, Engage really do offer apps that you can trust and use with ease, I would highly recommended their apps and look forward to using their services for many more years.

Stonegate Carpets
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Engage Apps ha risposto 26 maggio 2024

Thank you for the kind words, please enjoy! 😊

6 maggio 2024

It is very easy to add a watermark to an image, even your own logo is possible and change te location, colors etc. Also a free option to try the app is fantastic!

Shop je kunst
Paesi Bassi
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Engage Apps ha risposto 14 maggio 2024

I am glad you find it very easy to use! Thank you so much and please enjoy! 😊

17 aprile 2024

Great App, Great Service.
Been using the App for a few years and always found the support to be quick when needed and through.
The App itself is highly functional and fit for purpose.
Lots of updates and used with SEO King it's a perfect partnership.
Highly Recommended.

Deflector DC
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Engage Apps ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation! Please enjoy! 😊

25 aprile 2024

Quick and Easy to use. Protect people using your images without permission and watermark them today!! Worth the monthly fee.

Eat Meat Melbourne
Australia
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Engage Apps ha risposto 26 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and recommendation! Please enjoy! 😊

6 giugno 2024

easy to use. It a time saver app. The are many preset layout but if you need you can upload your own label (for me super userfull). The cost / month is reasonable.

vaigustando
Italia
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Engage Apps ha risposto 7 giugno 2024

Glad you're loving the app! Thank you and please enjoy! 😊

12 giugno 2024

Love this app! easy to use and good price structure :D

Angry Ballerina Fabrics
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Engage Apps ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

Glad you're loving the app! Thank you and please enjoy! 😊

9 aprile 2024

Super app does what it's supposed to do, support is also quick when needed.

Benji-Security
Paesi Bassi
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Engage Apps ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

Thank you for your review. Please enjoy! 😊

10 giugno 2024

I love this application. It does exactly what it says and does it well. I definitely recommend it!

Evontee
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Engage Apps ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

I am glad you find it very easy to use! Thank you so much and please enjoy! 😊

28 aprile 2024

Easy to use, does exactly what it says. Lots of features and reasonably priced.

Wicked Tees
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Engage Apps ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Please enjoy! 😊

18 giugno 2024

Does a great job for the price!

The Template Chic
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Engage Apps ha risposto 26 giugno 2024

Thank you for the kind words, please enjoy! 😊