Engage ‑ Easy Watermarks , 399件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の77%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年4月17日

Great App, Great Service.
Been using the App for a few years and always found the support to be quick when needed and through.
The App itself is highly functional and fit for purpose.
Lots of updates and used with SEO King it's a perfect partnership.
Highly Recommended.

Deflector DC
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Engage Appsが返信しました 2024年4月18日

Thank you for the review and recommendation! Please enjoy! 😊

2024年4月9日

Super app does what it's supposed to do, support is also quick when needed.

Benji-Security
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Engage Appsが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Thank you for your review. Please enjoy! 😊

2024年1月26日

I use this app on 2 of my stores. I've never had an issue with it and it is very fast at both watermarking and reverting images. The watermarks help dissuade counterfeiting/design theft and make it very easy to spot when someone is using our images and have them taken down as a copyright violation.

Chudly.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年1月22日

I am using this app long time ago and it is working fine but now unable to add watermark? Is there any limit in free plan ?

Dolphin Heat Exchanger USA
インド
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2024年2月27日

This app has made running the store less time consuming and takes away a lot of stress of stickering new releases, hot items, water marking etc. High recommend.

Friendofsinners777
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Engage Appsが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Thank you for your review. Please enjoy! 😊

2024年1月6日

Easy Watermarks app in the Shopify Store offers some amazing features! This app allows you to easily add watermarks to your product images, which can help protect your brand and prevent unauthorized use of your images. With Engage, you can customize the position, size, opacity, and text of the watermarks to suit your preferences. It also allows you to apply watermarks to multiple images at once, saving you time and effort. Overall, this app is a great tool for adding professional-looking watermarks to your Shopify store's product images.

SOLES.PK
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年3月13日

this is a great product - as my business is new and financially afford the paid subscription - i will continue with the free version

great app

don't hesitate to use

The Rich Co
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Engage Appsが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Appreciate the honest review. Please enjoy! 😊

2024年4月17日

5 star app! I strongly recommend this app for all sellers! I have plans to purchase the full version to enjoy all the features! thanks

Lagar Shop
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:23日
Engage Appsが返信しました 2024年4月18日

Glad you like our app! Thank you so much, and please enjoy! 😊

2024年3月16日

I love how simple it is to use this app. But I've encountered a problem setting with size of my images. I have big images that i want to watermark, and i set the resize size to a max width and height of 3000px. This apps seems to simply ignore any max size bigger than 1600px. My images end up having 1600px width, and a smaller height. Why can't it just make the width equl to 3000px like I'm telling it to? Do i need the paid version?

Fractal Art Shop
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:10日
2024年3月14日

nice app does the job well

Lumiére
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Engage Appsが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Thank you, and please enjoy! 😊