Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 78% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 mei 2024

It is very easy to add a watermark to an image, even your own logo is possible and change te location, colors etc. Also a free option to try the app is fantastic!

Shop je kunst
Nederland
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Engage Apps heeft geantwoord 14 mei 2024

I am glad you find it very easy to use! Thank you so much and please enjoy! 😊

17 april 2024

Great App, Great Service.
Been using the App for a few years and always found the support to be quick when needed and through.
The App itself is highly functional and fit for purpose.
Lots of updates and used with SEO King it's a perfect partnership.
Highly Recommended.

Deflector DC
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Engage Apps heeft geantwoord 18 april 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation! Please enjoy! 😊

25 april 2024

Quick and Easy to use. Protect people using your images without permission and watermark them today!! Worth the monthly fee.

Eat Meat Melbourne
Australië
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Engage Apps heeft geantwoord 26 april 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and recommendation! Please enjoy! 😊

9 april 2024

Super app does what it's supposed to do, support is also quick when needed.

Benji-Security
Nederland
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Engage Apps heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Thank you for your review. Please enjoy! 😊

28 april 2024

Easy to use, does exactly what it says. Lots of features and reasonably priced.

Wicked Tees
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Engage Apps heeft geantwoord 6 mei 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Please enjoy! 😊

27 februari 2024

This app has made running the store less time consuming and takes away a lot of stress of stickering new releases, hot items, water marking etc. High recommend.

Friendofsinners777
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Engage Apps heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thank you for your review. Please enjoy! 😊

26 januari 2024

I use this app on 2 of my stores. I've never had an issue with it and it is very fast at both watermarking and reverting images. The watermarks help dissuade counterfeiting/design theft and make it very easy to spot when someone is using our images and have them taken down as a copyright violation.

Chudly.com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
17 april 2024

5 star app! I strongly recommend this app for all sellers! I have plans to purchase the full version to enjoy all the features! thanks

Lagar Shop
Brazilië
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Engage Apps heeft geantwoord 18 april 2024

Glad you like our app! Thank you so much, and please enjoy! 😊

24 april 2024

Works very well.

Ocean Living Wholesale (Pty) Ltd
Zuid-Afrika
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Engage Apps heeft geantwoord 26 april 2024

Glad you like our app! Thank you, and please enjoy! 😊

13 maart 2024

this is a great product - as my business is new and financially afford the paid subscription - i will continue with the free version

great app

don't hesitate to use

The Rich Co
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Engage Apps heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Appreciate the honest review. Please enjoy! 😊