Engage ‑ Easy Watermarks , 407 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de maio de 2024

It is very easy to add a watermark to an image, even your own logo is possible and change te location, colors etc. Also a free option to try the app is fantastic!

Shop je kunst
Países Baixos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Engage Apps 14 de maio de 2024

I am glad you find it very easy to use! Thank you so much and please enjoy! 😊

17 de abril de 2024

Great App, Great Service.
Been using the App for a few years and always found the support to be quick when needed and through.
The App itself is highly functional and fit for purpose.
Lots of updates and used with SEO King it's a perfect partnership.
Highly Recommended.

Deflector DC
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Engage Apps 18 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation! Please enjoy! 😊

25 de abril de 2024

Quick and Easy to use. Protect people using your images without permission and watermark them today!! Worth the monthly fee.

Eat Meat Melbourne
Austrália
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Engage Apps 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and recommendation! Please enjoy! 😊

9 de abril de 2024

Super app does what it's supposed to do, support is also quick when needed.

Benji-Security
Países Baixos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Engage Apps 10 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review. Please enjoy! 😊

27 de fevereiro de 2024

This app has made running the store less time consuming and takes away a lot of stress of stickering new releases, hot items, water marking etc. High recommend.

Friendofsinners777
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Engage Apps 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review. Please enjoy! 😊

28 de abril de 2024

Easy to use, does exactly what it says. Lots of features and reasonably priced.

Wicked Tees
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Engage Apps 6 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Please enjoy! 😊

26 de janeiro de 2024

I use this app on 2 of my stores. I've never had an issue with it and it is very fast at both watermarking and reverting images. The watermarks help dissuade counterfeiting/design theft and make it very easy to spot when someone is using our images and have them taken down as a copyright violation.

Chudly.com
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
17 de abril de 2024

5 star app! I strongly recommend this app for all sellers! I have plans to purchase the full version to enjoy all the features! thanks

Lagar Shop
Brasil
23 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Engage Apps 18 de abril de 2024

Glad you like our app! Thank you so much, and please enjoy! 😊

24 de abril de 2024

Works very well.

Ocean Living Wholesale (Pty) Ltd
África do Sul
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Engage Apps 26 de abril de 2024

Glad you like our app! Thank you, and please enjoy! 😊

13 de março de 2024

this is a great product - as my business is new and financially afford the paid subscription - i will continue with the free version

great app

don't hesitate to use

The Rich Co
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Engage Apps 8 de abril de 2024

Appreciate the honest review. Please enjoy! 😊