Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Dezember 2023

Incredible support, Mina helped us out a ton!

Flagaholics
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
21. Januar 2024

It took a while to set up the first offer but once that was done, I was off and running. The customer support team were very helpful and quick in responding to my questions and the devs were great at fixing issues with the website and customising solutions were possible. It's 5 stars from me!

Modern Pets
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
2. Dezember 2023

Really good app and support. Highly recommended

IZIMINI
Australien
7 monate mit der App
24. November 2023

I love this app, ive tried others but always come back here. Easy to use and great customer service who always help immediately

Supple Skin Co
Australien
12 monate mit der App
21. November 2023

Customer service to setup our Black Friday deal was great. The Chat was easy and they helped us get setup in no time.

American Bonfire Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
15. Dezember 2023

BOGOS offers an enticing range of deals with its free gift and buy X get Y promotions. Their support team stands out, providing reliable assistance that enhances the overall Shopify experience.

Neofollics
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2024

Excellent service and excellent app!!!! Worth every penny!

Opulenza Designs Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
30. Januar 2024

迅速解決問題 服務態度非常好 很推薦

catslife.tw
Taiwan
22 tage mit der App
25. Januar 2024

Very good customer service, app great easy 5 stars!

Eterna Brand
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
23 tage mit der App
27. November 2023

The technical support was fast and friendly. They solved our issue in just a few minutes and had their development team help us out - also in minutes. Thank you!

Tuff Stuff Overland
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App