レビュー (1,949)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年7月16日

I give 4 stars because the app only works well for shops with one language. I am eagerly waiting for it to be developed for multilingual shops as well.
I had a small problem with the app and Mina from customer service helped me, and everything was solved in no time. For Mina's service 5 Stars.

PerlineBeads
スイス
アプリの使用期間:20日
2024年5月29日

Amazing app! Great support! It looks very clean. The only thing that needs improvement is the product page icons and visuals.

Mallmega
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:18日
2024年4月6日

The app itself is easy to use, understand and navigate thru so it fits my needs just fine.

But it is the customer support that is world-class. Mina in support helped me on a Saturday very quickly and even made suggestions that I myself missed that made the experience a whole lot better.

Fjäll & Fena
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年7月1日

Thank Mina for your support.

Etualy
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年7月9日

Recientemente, tuve una experiencia excepcional con el servicio de atención al cliente proporcionado por Mina, en relación con una app externa de Shopify. Su asistencia fue fundamental para resolver varios problemas y dudas que surgieron durante la configuración y optimización de mi tienda en línea.

Desde el primer contacto, Mina demostró un profundo conocimiento técnico de la plataforma Shopify y de las funcionalidades específicas de la app en cuestión. Su enfoque proactivo y amigable hizo que el proceso de resolución de problemas fuera rápido y efectivo. No solo respondió a todas mis preguntas de manera clara y concisa, sino que también ofreció recomendaciones útiles para mejorar la funcionalidad y la estética de mi tienda.

Lo que más me impresionó fue su paciencia y disposición para abordar cada problema con atención al detalle. Incluso cuando enfrentamos desafíos técnicos más complejos, Mina se mantuvo comprometida en encontrar soluciones viables y efectivas, asegurándose de que todas mis necesidades fueran atendidas de manera satisfactoria.

Además de su competencia técnica, la actitud profesional y cortés de Mina creó un ambiente de confianza y colaboración que facilitó enormemente la interacción. Siempre se mostró dispuesta a escuchar mis inquietudes y adaptó sus explicaciones según mi nivel de comprensión, lo cual fue fundamental para optimizar el uso de la app y maximizar sus beneficios para mi negocio.

En resumen, la experiencia con Mina como representante de atención al cliente fue excepcional. Su compromiso, conocimiento y habilidades interpersonales son un claro testimonio del excelente servicio que ofrece la app externa de Shopify. Recomiendo encarecidamente su ayuda a cualquier usuario que busque una asistencia eficiente y amigable para mejorar su experiencia con esta plataforma.

ProFight
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年7月11日

Fijn en snel contact gehad met Mina. Ze was heel klantvriendelijk, snel en heeft voor een goede oplossing gezorgd.

Huge Supplements EU
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年1月2日

The updated version of the app is easier to navigate and use. We could create a myriad of offers on our site. The only downside is that it is not compatible with POS yet.

Moreover, had great and prompt support from the team especially Anne & Ellie whenever there is an error or question.

Porcelain Skin
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年12月27日

Good customer care, I have always got excelent support

L'OCCITANE EN PROVENCE
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2022年11月18日

Ellie & Brian have helped me solve a lot of issues today and very efficiently. I really appreciate their help!

The Daily Grace Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Secomappが返信しました 2022年11月21日

Good day to you The Daily Grace Co.,

Our entire team really appreciates you for taking the time to provide such a nice feedback! We will definitely keep working harder to improve the features and experience for our loyal customers.

If you require any more assistance, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to assist. Our number one objective is to provide you with the finest service possible!

All the best!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

編集日:2024年3月22日

After the update the app is much easier to use. There are still issues sometimes- we've had issues with products being available after the offer expires and a few other things, but tech support (shoutout to Mina) is usually pretty quick and gets issues resolved.

Premium Dog Treats
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Secomappが返信しました 2019年7月15日

Hey there, just want to inform you that most of your above complaints have been rectified. When you need further assistance, always feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com