Avaliações (44)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de maio de 2024

I don't know what all the other 4 star and under reviews are saying. The customer support dude was amazing. The design of the FAQs are way better than the other ones in the shopify app store. Overall 5 star ratings.

Lightswire
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
22 de maio de 2024

Justin has been extremely helpful, helping me integrate things into my store :)

Elle Spades
Austrália
17 days usando a aplicação
18 de julho de 2024

The app works well and the customer service is very responsive and able to help me in a timely manner, especially Justin recommendations. But it's just that the number of FAQs is only 10, hope can add more after.

dancemoon
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 5 hours usando a aplicação
8 de março de 2024

Justin was able to make the changes I needed. Everything looks good in my store thanks to his support. Recommended!

Glamholic
Estados Unidos
10 days usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2024

The app was recommend to me by my LMS provider. The interface is user friendly. Reaching out to support was easy and reliable. Justin was able to point me in the right direction.

RCCS Store
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
11 de maio de 2024

I love this app!!, it was exactly what I needed thank you so much!

Diavivo
Reino Unido
40 minutes usando a aplicação
2 de janeiro de 2024

In all my time of using Apps for all my stores, I have never came across an App as convenient as Simesy. Their free plan provides the most value when compared to that of others, it lets you add FAQs Anywhere with a variety of design options for free which is unheard of as other apps either only let you using a free plan or after paying. I would also like to specifically thank Justin for being the most competent and responsive support agent I have encountered in all my time building stores, he will resolve whatever issue youre facing almost instantly and competently.

My Store
Arábia Saudita
3 months usando a aplicação
3 de maio de 2024

great

NATURALEAVES
Alemanha
14 days usando a aplicação
21 de maio de 2024

very nice aap

Vijohnkart.com
Índia
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
19 de março de 2024

Simesy FAQ & Tabs Accordion truly stands out not just for its seamless functionality but also for its exceptional customer support. Justin, in particular, has been fantastic, offering prompt and helpful assistance that significantly enhances the user experience. The dedication to customer satisfaction is evident, making it an app I highly recommend.

KANSO
Estados Unidos
26 minutes usando a aplicação