Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de janeiro de 2024

In all my time of using Apps for all my stores, I have never came across an App as convenient as Simesy. Their free plan provides the most value when compared to that of others, it lets you add FAQs Anywhere with a variety of design options for free which is unheard of as other apps either only let you using a free plan or after paying. I would also like to specifically thank Justin for being the most competent and responsive support agent I have encountered in all my time building stores, he will resolve whatever issue youre facing almost instantly and competently.

My Store
Arábia Saudita
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
15 de novembro de 2023

Super easy to use and setup

I had a technical question that the support manned by "Justin" handled with a breeze in just a few moments.

Fantastic

CuteCubs
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Simesy 16 de novembro de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

5 de dezembro de 2023

The customer service is fantastic, always live and things get sorted very quickly !

wonderland4children
Austrália
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Simesy 6 de dezembro de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

4 de janeiro de 2024

Super quick and pro customer service ! Bravo !

Magie Factory
França
6 days usando a aplicação
20 de novembro de 2023

Really nice customer service and easy FAQ builder

Komely
Canadá
21 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Simesy 21 de novembro de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

29 de novembro de 2023

amazing customer service from Justin. App works perfectly. Would Recommend

Luminize
Canadá
About 5 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Simesy 1 de dezembro de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

30 de janeiro de 2024

The help I received was amazing and helped me accomplish the task in a timely manner.

Sport Resource Group
Estados Unidos
42 minutes usando a aplicação
15 de janeiro de 2024

Amazing APP. Excellent live person chat customer support. Highly recommend.

Iron Horse Motorcycle Diecast Store - Online store for all Motorcycle Diecast
Estados Unidos
25 minutes usando a aplicação
21 de novembro de 2023

support in this application is at the highest level, very quickly helped, I recommend

TheActiveVogue
Estados Unidos
36 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Simesy 22 de novembro de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you

1 de novembro de 2023

very good

GUSKASA
Itália
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Simesy 3 de novembro de 2023

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! Thanks for appreciating our efforts and if you need any assistance, our support is here for you!