K:Related Products|Also Bought , 89件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年6月9日

This plug-in achieves the effect we expect, the problems encountered in the use of the process can contact the staff to solve for you, everything is great

Horethy Personalized: Custom 3D Shoes & Apparel & Home Goods
中国
2023年6月1日

It is great and it is free! My only concern is that the quality of the text doesn't fit my 2K Monitor. the resolution downgrades (the text that says "Frequently bought together)

Soft And Stylish
アイスランド
アプリの利用期間:17分
2023年5月31日

The app is super powerful and user friendly with many useful features with customisation. I love it and highly recommend it for you as well.

DDTStore
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの利用期間:約3時間
2023年5月27日

the app is cool simple and looks cool, I am dropsipper, I recommend this app! The colour is good and it converts pretty well on my store!

Summerssentials
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:約2時間
2023年5月27日

I can confidently say that the level of service provided exceeded my expectations, and I highly recommend this app to anyone seeking a frequently bought-together app. A special thank you to their service rep, Liubava for the tremendous support in helping me navigate my way through.

Nubian D'vaz
トリニダード・トバゴ
アプリの利用期間:約1時間
2023年5月24日

The staff did a good job, there was a need to adjust the placement of the modules, they also followed my request to complete.

Hyperlite
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの利用期間:約23時間
Kaktusが返信しました 2023年5月26日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our staff did a good job in assisting you with adjusting the placement of the modules according to your request.

If you have any more requests or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

2023年5月19日

Super app je recommande. Simple à utiliser parfait pour les débutants, de nombreuses options de personnalisation et surtout gratuite!

PETS ET COMPAGNIE
フランス
アプリの利用期間:約17時間
Kaktusが返信しました 2023年5月26日

Merci infiniment pour votre merveilleux retour ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre application vous satisfait pleinement et que vous la recommandez.

Si vous avez d'autres commentaires ou si vous avez besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Nous sommes là pour vous aider !

Merci encore pour vos aimables paroles et pour avoir choisi notre application.

Cordialement,
L'équipe KaktusApp.

2023年5月16日

great app, easy to use features, and very helpful when wanting to offer unseen products to potential customers.

Texas Creek Hat Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約1時間
Kaktusが返信しました 2023年5月26日

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that the features are easy to use.

We're especially glad to hear that our app has been helpful in offering unseen products to potential customers. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

2023年5月16日

customer support is amazing and very easy to use the app all around. Many features to pick from and lots of valuable information!

Sinix Clothing
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの利用期間:20分
Kaktusが返信しました 2023年5月16日

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our customer support amazing and that using the app has been easy for you.

We're also delighted that you appreciate the wide range of features available and find the provided information valuable.

If you have any further questions or need any more assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate your positive review!

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

2023年5月15日

Great!

Kids Heroes
メキシコ
アプリの利用期間:約4時間
Kaktusが返信しました 2023年5月16日

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our app!

If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help. Thank you for choosing our app!

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.