Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 januari 2024

Not bad. It would be nice to add smart recommendations for the same range of products.

RCAWD
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
15 november 2023

It integrates fantastic. Its lacking in the visual aspect and what I can change.
Looks like its from the early 2000's.
Am i missing where to change the look of the buttons? or is this not a feature?

NIOI
Australië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Code Black Belt heeft geantwoord 16 november 2023

Hello Dear NIOI Team,

Thank you for leaving a review of our app, your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regarding your concern, the apps add to cart button can be modified from the app's preferences page. For more information, please see the related article at https://docs.codeblackbelt.com/article/631-how-can-i-change-the-colours-of-the-add-to-cart-button

We have sent you an email to personally assist you and provided you with more detailed information on how to apply changes to the app button. Our support team will be more than happy to make the changes for you as well.

Please feel free to respond back to us or you can send us a new email at support@codeblackbelt.com and we will make sure to guide you accordingly. We have a dedicated team ready to assist you 24/7.

Warm Regards,
Code Black Belt Support Team

Bewerkt 28 februari 2023

Not worth the price unless you have like 1000+ orders for each product. Otherwise it gives you completely bogus random recommendations, and while it says you can filter by collection, that feature does not work without automated collections, which is like 90% of collections. Good service though

LinkLogic
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
1 juli 2023

thanks a lot juan cano I'm proud of your responsiveness
your follow-through and insistence on smooth operation to generate better results

mediasstand
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 12 uur gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 21 maart 2023

There Support team is good. I think so for old theme-based website must consult the support team first before making there campaign enabled.

Friedenn
Verenigde Staten
22 minuten gebruiken de app
18 januari 2021

I saw that when you remove some items from the bundle discount and decide to buy just 1 item, the X% discount still applies. For example, we give 20% for the items bought together that were over £200 . But, if i remove 2 items and keep one, the item is still valid for 20% off. This should only work if the cart is worth over £200.

Buildiverse
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Code Black Belt heeft geantwoord 21 januari 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Our support team has studied the issue you reported and noticed that it is a different app which is providing the wrong information about the discount on the cart page but that the discount is correctly applied on the checkout.

We sent you a bit lengthy email (sorry) and a video to explain it in detail but please tell us if something is not clear or does not work as expected, we will do our very best to help.

All the best!

Bewerkt 16 januari 2021

Good App, great price and excellent customer. These guys are really fast in responding. However there is a small issue with the app regarding the setting for Manual bundles. Currently the Nº of Manual bundles needs to be set similar to the Nº of automatic bundles and this for us is an issue. So if automatic bundles are 3 then Manual bundles also need to be 3, they can not be 2 or 4 . We have been told they are working on this so hopefully soon we will change our rating to 5.

STRONGERWELLNESS.COM
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 7 oktober 2020

I just started using this app. I have used the manual bundles and so far it has been working well to show what I needed.

Cap Shield
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
27 oktober 2020

The App works nice and fine and the app support is faster than you local pizza service! They helped me ASAP and fixed everything. Would be cool, if I could ad additional informations to the price field (taxes, shipping..) and some text if theres no discount on.

Mundschutz-kaufen-24
Duitsland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
22 april 2019

good for upsell
i'm satisfaid of this app
it's really usefull if you want to make upsells or downsells

Louis Davidson
Frankrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app