Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 december 2023

I had no idea how much valuable and actionable (in every sense of the word) data we were missing out on before we installed Fueled.

Our GA4 reports are now matching up 1:1 with the reality we're seeing on Shopify, plus we're getting access to additional data points and audiences that hadn't previously been available to us at all.

Same goes for our event matching on Google and Meta's ad networks. The event match rates and data being fed back to the networks are significantly better than we were seeing before, even with cAPI setup. Now those networks can optimize more efficiently and drive lower CPAs.

Outside of the app itself, the above-and-beyond service from Sean and the team has been incredible. They're viewing the data in our accounts, matching it up with our Shopify data, and letting us know (unprompted) where things can be improved, whether the issues are solved by Fueled or if it's because of an issue in our website code or something else that's technically non-Fueled related.

As a small team that type of partner means everything. This app is worth more than it's currently priced at. If you do any paid marketing or otherwise want to improve your own reporting it's a must-have.

ALOHA
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
18 december 2023

Fueled has helped us transition smoothly out of UA and into GA4. As well, we're not owning our data and addressing 1st party data. We're excited to move into fueled insights. Sean, the owner, knows data like no other.

ProClip USA
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
18 december 2023

Great support for the integration of this app! We're extremely excited to see how our business can improve now that we have it live. Highly recommend, thanks team!

adoorn
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 21 december 2023

I was very happy with the free version of the App. However, the free version is gone now and we only knew due to lack of data in GA4. We were willing to pay, no issue here, but the lack of communication and now the missing days of data set of off.

We updated our review after contact with Sean. Stil not perfect, but the tool works fine.

Spice Rebels
Nederland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Fueled heeft geantwoord 16 december 2023

Hi there. I'm sorry that you were not aware of our move to a paid model. We sent the email that you have on file with your store 7 emails between October 25th and December 4th about the upcoming change. We confirmed that this is your preferred contact email on your website as well (bottom right-hand corner.)

I sent these emails via Hubspot, and I can see that they were all received - and that your team read our email from November 16h three times.

We did not take this decision to move to a paid model lightly. Due to the costs of hosting a free app, our options were either to move to a paid model, or turn the app off completely for all users.

We understood that this transition might be challenging, so we offered merchants 2 months to make the transition (6 weeks notice, plus a 2-week free trial period.)

We also published a transition guide for migrating to Shopify's native (and free) GA4 connector, which takes 5 minutes. And I personally offered to assist anyone with questions or concerns.

I'd be happy to discuss this further with you at your convenience if you would like.

Sean Larkin
Founder, Fueled

18 december 2023

A must have app. We're operating a Headless store and saw enormous lifts in bringing Fueled into our tech stack, and also allowed us to drop well-know/antiquated approaches for increased accuracy, speed, and support from our event tracking partner. Sean & the Fueled team are great, get your store Fueled!

ALOHA Collection
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
25 oktober 2023

I would highly recommend this connector! The team has been super knowledgeable and responsive! Any questions have been addressed and resolved quickly!

Valvoline
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
23 oktober 2023

Excellent support in configuring our GA4. We've had a number of issues that Sean has been supporting us to get to the bottom of. All due to our GA4 configuration and other apps.

&Keep
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
1 september 2023

This app is an absolute game-changer! We installed the app, connected to GA4 and the next day I could see each and every order was tracked from the previous day. Not just tracked, but tracked with the order number, with the correct dollar amount, to the CENT! Seriously I've never had tracking this good... ever. In all my years on Shopify, Google Analytics was always off by 10% or so when it came to order counts and revenue. But not anymore!!! I am installing this on all of my stores. 10/10 recommend!

wildbillswestern
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
17 augustus 2023

Fueled cares deeply about its technology and customers! Despite being on the free version, I've received amazing support from the team and was extremely impressed with their willingness to work with me and resolve my issues. They went above and beyond! I definitely recommend them for GA4 tracking

Mysa Shop
Canada
9 maanden gebruiken de app
5 mei 2023

Finally! I tried like 4 different GA4 connection apps, including the Shopify one. Every time, I got inconsistent data and couldn't figure out why. Some sales cam through as much as 8 times. Some not at all. But since installing this app, everything is coming through clean and matching the actual shopify data. They made it easy to install and support was quick. Thank you!

Camo Ever After
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app