GA:GDPR+Cookie Consent+Privacy , 8件のレビュー

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の13%は1つ星です
2023年12月22日

Fast and accurate Help and knew the issue what I asked for!

Eliveli
マルタ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年12月4日

Great!

La Brea Kitchen
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年6月29日

I've recently had the pleasure of using this Shopify GDPR app, and I'm happy to share my positive experience. The world of GDPR compliance can often seem daunting, but this app strips away all the complexities and presents a straightforward, intuitive interface that anyone could navigate with ease.

The simplicity of this app is one of its primary strengths. The setup process is swift and uncomplicated, with clear instructions and tips that guide you every step of the way. Navigating through the various features and settings is a breeze, making the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free.

But the standout feature, in my opinion, is the level of customisability on offer. This isn't a one-size-fits-all solution; instead, you're given the tools and flexibility to tailor your GDPR compliance to fit your specific needs. From aesthetic adjustments to functional settings, you have the power to make the app truly your own.

In summary, this Shopify GDPR app is an excellent tool for any ecommerce business seeking to achieve and maintain GDPR compliance. Its user-friendly design and high degree of customisability make it stand out from the crowd. It not only meets the GDPR requirements but also ensures that the process is as painless and straightforward as possible. I would highly recommend it to anyone in need of a reliable, easy-to-use GDPR solution.

Lirius Games
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:43分
GoodAppsが返信しました 2023年7月21日

Thank you for your wonderful and detailed review of our GDPR app! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience using it and that you found the app to be user-friendly and effective in achieving and maintaining GDPR compliance.

Simplifying the complexities of GDPR compliance is one of our primary goals, and we're glad to know that the app's straightforward and intuitive interface made the process stress-free for you.

We're delighted that you appreciate the level of customizability the app offers.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that you have a smooth and enjoyable experience with our app.

Best regards,

GoodApps team

2023年12月5日

J'ai eu une petite difficulté à l'installation, mais le support est très efficace. L'apps répond parfaitement à mes attentes et est simple à utiliser.

Le Magasin Industriel
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年8月7日

Really easy setup, and nice customisations available! 5/5 from us!
If you don't know anything about coding, this is the way to go :)

GarnBussen
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:23分
2024年4月25日

Memenationship
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7分
2023年11月13日

limitlessshop24
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:10日