Arvostelut (78)

Kokonaisarvio
4,4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. huhtikuu 2024

I can't access my products after installed. No customer support

Welcamora
Yhdysvallat
Noin 23 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Galaxio Inc. vastasi 14. huhtikuu 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We have checked our records and found that responses were sent to both emails you mentioned. Could you please confirm if you've received them? If not, we invite you to reach out to us directly at support@galaxio.io so we can assist you further.

Best regards,
The Support Team at Galaxio Inc.

11. maaliskuu 2024

A Stellar App. Simple, Intuitive, Excellent Design Options, Practical with Stellar Support. A potential Must-Have App for your Product Page to give Customers a high-level browsing experience.

Sacred Artisans
Kanada
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
6. maaliskuu 2024

Such an improved product image presentation look for our Empire theme! Quick and easy install. Lots of display options.

Perpetual Kid
Yhdysvallat
23 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
30. maaliskuu 2024

Indique l'existence d'un forfait gratuit. Mais n'existe pas au moment de l'installation. On me propose que l'option payante..

Jula Boutique
Ranska
Noin 23 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Galaxio Inc. vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2024

Merci pour votre avis ! Comme indiqué dans la liste, notre forfait gratuit n'est disponible que si vous bénéficiez d'un essai Shopify ou d'un forfait partenaire. Veuillez nous contacter à support@galaxio.io si vous avez des questions !

------

Thanks for your review! As shown in the listing, our free plan is only available if you are on a Shopify Trial or Partner Plan. Please reach out to us at support@galaxio.io if you have any questions!

7. toukokuu 2024

its lame not free

Nowlane
Saksa
2 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
28. marraskuu 2023

We are currently still in the testing phase and are already particularly impressed by the great support from Jake!

ARTY.gallery
Saksa
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
29. tammikuu 2024

Excellent, fast support!

Eyes of Faith
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
6. joulukuu 2023

Absolutely amazing APP. The customer service is amazing too. Super fast and friendly. Highly recommend. 10 stars!

Crupon
Bulgaria
Noin 7 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
14. helmikuu 2024

Excelente y fácil uso

LAUBE STORES
Chile
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
7. helmikuu 2022

I was looking for this app, because the Premium Theme I have, has a bad Gallery feature, even with bugs. But this one is cheap in comparison to others, has a great quality, a lot of features and the support is superfast (I got help within 1 hour)! This app has all I needed. Thanks Jake.

Gamian
Saksa
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä