Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 marzo 2024

A Stellar App. Simple, Intuitive, Excellent Design Options, Practical with Stellar Support. A potential Must-Have App for your Product Page to give Customers a high-level browsing experience.

Sacred Artisans
Canada
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2024

I can't access my products after installed. No customer support

Welcamora
Stati Uniti
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Galaxio Inc. ha risposto 14 aprile 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We have checked our records and found that responses were sent to both emails you mentioned. Could you please confirm if you've received them? If not, we invite you to reach out to us directly at support@galaxio.io so we can assist you further.

Best regards,
The Support Team at Galaxio Inc.

6 marzo 2024

Such an improved product image presentation look for our Empire theme! Quick and easy install. Lots of display options.

Perpetual Kid
Stati Uniti
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2024

Indique l'existence d'un forfait gratuit. Mais n'existe pas au moment de l'installation. On me propose que l'option payante..

Jula Boutique
Francia
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Galaxio Inc. ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

Merci pour votre avis ! Comme indiqué dans la liste, notre forfait gratuit n'est disponible que si vous bénéficiez d'un essai Shopify ou d'un forfait partenaire. Veuillez nous contacter à support@galaxio.io si vous avez des questions !

------

Thanks for your review! As shown in the listing, our free plan is only available if you are on a Shopify Trial or Partner Plan. Please reach out to us at support@galaxio.io if you have any questions!

29 gennaio 2024

Excellent, fast support!

Eyes of Faith
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 novembre 2023

We are currently still in the testing phase and are already particularly impressed by the great support from Jake!

ARTY.gallery
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2023

Easy and very useful app.
I needed help for some issues cuz my fault but had a great and quick support.

RODI STORE - TOKYO
Giappone
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 maggio 2024

its lame not free

Nowlane
Germania
2 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2023

Initially my theme was not compatible with this app, but luckily Jake was there to help me! :) Very fast responses on my Emails and fixed my problem straight away. Now it runs smoothly and my product pages are looking 10 tines better!

Martiplyer
Paesi Bassi
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 febbraio 2024

Excelente y fácil uso

LAUBE STORES
Cile
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app