Recensioni (78)

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 marzo 2022

Highly recommended. Fabulous customers service. I needed to change the size of the product gallery and got in touch them. With collaboration access, Jake sorted out everything super fast. I got the gallery exactly how I like it to be. Thank you very much.

TIKORI LONDON
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2022

Great app, well documented with a lot of options and at a reasonable price. Support was reactive and adapted it to my theme in less than an hour.

Toit Volant
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
31 marzo 2022

Fantastic app special for those who use Dawn theme and on. Highly recommend. Staff is very receptive, if would like the stickiness to your store, they can organise for you very quick.

ChandeliersLife®
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
14 dicembre 2021

Great App! This is just what I wanted! Easy to use and support team was very quick to respond to my requests! Thanks!

SILS WALL
Giappone
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
2 febbraio 2022

Wow, this app really works and it works instantly. No code, no fuss, my product pages look professional now. Thank you so much.

Sol E Ciel
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 ottobre 2022

The gallery image layouts in this app is exactly what I needed for my store and was easy to use. Support responded very quickly with any help or changes I needed done

Le Gaudere
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2022

So another app I needed for my store was not compatible with the app but Jake in support did some work on my liquid files and we got a workaround for the products the other app was working with. Jake even made a video of how to add the code to the liquid files if I needed to add more products from the other app to make things work out. On another note this is the best zoom viewer I've tried, I tried 3 before this one. Super fast load. My favorite and now best support I've had too! 5 Stars all the way! Wow! Thanks Jake!

Twylight Crow
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 11 gennaio 2022

very customizable the support team is helpful responds email timely the integration with our theme works nice

Tellus lab
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 febbraio 2022

This slider is so smooth ! It works like a charm on mobile, with a clean graphic design.
Jake is very responsive and will answer any query or issue you have.
100% recommended

Kadabra
Francia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 gennaio 2022

This app is awesome! Easy and quick to use and its great for mobile view too. Saved me hours of time and a headache with coding.

Melanie Jean
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app