Recensioni (78)

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 gennaio 2022

This app is awesome! Easy and quick to use and its great for mobile view too. Saved me hours of time and a headache with coding.

Melanie Jean
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2022

Works perfectly for my theme, exactly what I was looking for, and doesn't slow down my theme at all! :)

ModCatShop
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 agosto 2022

I have been using Go Product page gallery zoom for around six months now, and after trying out so many other apps for product zoom, I have to admit this is by far the best app. Why I love this app! No issue after installing with page speed. ( None whatsoever) So many different settings for desktop and mobile. So you can set the app to look and feel just the way you want it to. So well thought out. Support from Jake has been amazing, and he is so fast with replying and helping with any issues or settings you need. The app price is also affordable compared to other apps charging 3x more than Jake does. Overall this app is perfect for any type of website. We use it on our Gift Shop website and love everything about it. It is perfect. I really can not recommend it enough. Fantastic!!!!

The Fashion Gift Shop
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2022

Works very well. Customizable and extremely responsive. Does not slow down store speed at all. Would definitely recommend it.

SYRON
Canada
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 aprile 2022

Absolutely awesome, Easy to use and easy to config. I then contacted the Dev to ask if they could implement Sticky product pics. Eg customer scrolls down product pic also scrolls down and they did it in minutes highly recommend

The Low Grade Gamer
Australia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2022

This application helps us make the product page adequate when we sell travel packages.
Here the presentation of photographs is very important.
Help from the support team was lightning fast :)

pelekanclub
Slovenia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2022

Finally, an app that works exactly how it should. User friendly, easy to install and use. Exactly what I need for my Shopify store!

Line Point Design
Canada
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 maggio 2022

I LOVE THIS APP! Its literally the best ever and I had interfering code from a different faulty app and their customer service helped me fix the problem! Thank you so much!

BNK Cosmetics
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 dicembre 2022

Eine Änderung für meinen Shop wurde innerhalb weniger Stunden wunderbar behoben. Sehr freundlicher Mailkontakt.

Bildershop und Auftragsmalerei Kunst
Germania
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2022

The app is great for displaying product pictures. The customer service is also very quick and effective. Thank You for all the help!

Murthii
India
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app