Recensioni (78)

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 febbraio 2023

Very good, fast and above all reliable support. Jake goes to a lot of trouble and not only answers questions but is also happy to help directly with the coding if there are problems.

Vacted Clothing
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2021

Great App, easy to use, a must-have for everyone. Install this app for more layout options that fit your business

Floatley
RAS di Hong Kong
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 agosto 2022

A wonderful photo gallery for your product detail page and quick support. Originally this wasn't compatible with our Shopify theme but the developer quickly offered an update patch which worked flawlessly. Very happy!

Freeman Beauty
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2023

Installiert und direkt alles umgesetzt wie ich es mir vorgestellt hatte. Netter und schneller Support bei weiteren Anpassungen!

Ayurveda Soulfood
Germania
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 dicembre 2021

I had some personal wishes, and had a theme that wasn't supported.
Jake helped out very quickly and responded every time within an hour!
My experience is great, they help you as much as possible!

woodystore.nl
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 settembre 2022

App eccezionale, la miglior gallery provata fino ad oggi. Estremamente semplice da utilizzare e flessibile, si può scegliere una viosualizzazione diversa per mobile e desktop e customizzarne l'apparenza. Funzionale e leggera, ho avuto bisogno di assistenza per aggiungere un funzione di page scroll al click degli swatch e Jake (il mio assistente) è stato super gentile e rapido. Vale molto più di quello che costa.

RRD Roberto Ricci Designs
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2022

I am very happy with this add-on. Especially the support is great!
It would be nice, if some sort of slideshow was available. But all in all very happy!

NotFarFetch
Svizzera
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 febbraio 2023

Jake went above and beyond to help us when installing the plugin. Top bloke and a great plugin, well worth the price.

A Sprinkle Of Stardust
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2023

Very usefull app. Support is also very kind, replies fast and also offer good solutions for any request. Higly recomand.

FlagmanShop
Moldavia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2022

One of the best Apps on the entire app store. If you're using a theme that has a finicky or less than up-to-par product image carousel, Go Product Page Gallery is a must. I especially like that there are different settings for Mobile and Desktop, so you can customize to the different users' needs. Support is also really helpful and gets back to you quickly. Recommend!

Latest Aesthetics
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app