Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 marzo 2024

A Stellar App. Simple, Intuitive, Excellent Design Options, Practical with Stellar Support. A potential Must-Have App for your Product Page to give Customers a high-level browsing experience.

Sacred Artisans
Canada
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2024

Such an improved product image presentation look for our Empire theme! Quick and easy install. Lots of display options.

Perpetual Kid
Stati Uniti
23 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2024

Excellent, fast support!

Eyes of Faith
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 novembre 2023

We are currently still in the testing phase and are already particularly impressed by the great support from Jake!

ARTY.gallery
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2023

Easy and very useful app.
I needed help for some issues cuz my fault but had a great and quick support.

RODI STORE - TOKYO
Giappone
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2023

Initially my theme was not compatible with this app, but luckily Jake was there to help me! :) Very fast responses on my Emails and fixed my problem straight away. Now it runs smoothly and my product pages are looking 10 tines better!

Martiplyer
Paesi Bassi
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 febbraio 2024

Excelente y fácil uso

LAUBE STORES
Cile
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 dicembre 2023

Absolutely amazing APP. The customer service is amazing too. Super fast and friendly. Highly recommend. 10 stars!

Crupon
Bulgaria
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
25 agosto 2023

its the best app, even if you use premium theme. my conversion rate got so high and the team is super helpful.

Softyskin.de
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 giugno 2023

Unbelievably fast support received via email.

My theme was not yet designed for the app and prompted me to contact support via email during the install.

With a few words and a screenshot I did so.
After a few minutes I was asked if I could send a link to a product page of my store.

After this super targeted exchange of information, I was able to finally install the app and it worked right away.

If I hadn't been so slow with my response time, the matter would have been resolved in less than 15 minutes.

Such 1A top support deserves a decent rating.

The app has also more than exceeded my expectations.
Glad about this decision :)

Emmi Designs
Germania
Circa 5 ore di utilizzo dell’app