Avaliações (78)

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de março de 2024

A Stellar App. Simple, Intuitive, Excellent Design Options, Practical with Stellar Support. A potential Must-Have App for your Product Page to give Customers a high-level browsing experience.

Sacred Artisans
Canadá
1 day usando a aplicação
6 de março de 2024

Such an improved product image presentation look for our Empire theme! Quick and easy install. Lots of display options.

Perpetual Kid
Estados Unidos
23 minutes usando a aplicação
27 de setembro de 2023

Easy and very useful app.
I needed help for some issues cuz my fault but had a great and quick support.

RODI STORE - TOKYO
Japão
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
25 de agosto de 2023

its the best app, even if you use premium theme. my conversion rate got so high and the team is super helpful.

Softyskin.de
Alemanha
3 months usando a aplicação
28 de novembro de 2023

We are currently still in the testing phase and are already particularly impressed by the great support from Jake!

ARTY.gallery
Alemanha
3 months usando a aplicação
29 de janeiro de 2024

Excellent, fast support!

Eyes of Faith
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
8 de agosto de 2023

We encountered a problem after installing the app, and for our support request, Jake jumped in immediately and helped to resolve the issue quite fast. We highly recommend this app!

ZLEEK
Austrália
2 days usando a aplicação
6 de dezembro de 2023

Absolutely amazing APP. The customer service is amazing too. Super fast and friendly. Highly recommend. 10 stars!

Crupon
Bulgária
About 7 hours usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2024

Excelente y fácil uso

LAUBE STORES
Chile
27 days usando a aplicação
7 de fevereiro de 2022

I was looking for this app, because the Premium Theme I have, has a bad Gallery feature, even with bugs. But this one is cheap in comparison to others, has a great quality, a lot of features and the support is superfast (I got help within 1 hour)! This app has all I needed. Thanks Jake.

Gamian
Alemanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação