Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 augustus 2023

NICKEL J ADORE CETTE APPLICATION, sa aide à fidéliser les clients et les faire acheter. c'est bien penser

Emy Créa
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 31 augustus 2023

"Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif sur notre application ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre solution vous aide à fidéliser vos clients et à stimuler leurs achats. Si vous avez d'autres questions ou commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité. À bientôt !"

12 maart 2023

This app is a first , I've tried multiple apps that theoretically promises good user experience and reward/loyalty systems , but most of them never delivers the intended results .
Gameball actually helped me boost my sales by 1.5X just by Offering rewards and points , that boosted customer retention rate.
Moreover, the app allows you to track the performance of your referral and rewards programs. You can see how many referrals have been made, how many rewards have been redeemed, and how much revenue your program has generated. This information helps you to tweak your program for better results and maximize your sales growth potential.

Game On
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 30 maart 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with our app. We're thrilled to hear that Gameball has helped you to boost your sales and improve your customer retention rate through our rewards and loyalty system.

We are also happy that you find our tracking and performance analytics useful for optimizing your programs and maximizing your sales growth potential.

Thank you for choosing Gameball, and we look forward to continuing to support your business in the future.

12 maart 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Gameball, they have been with me every step of the way. Gameball has had a great impact on my sales and customer engagement at both the store and online. We have had great success growing our customer base through their program. They also have great training and customer service.

Dude, Sweet Chocolate
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2023

We are so happy to hear that! To more and more success together 🎉🎉

31 mei 2023

I think this app is very useful and very nice.
Assistance is immediate.
There is also the free plan.
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 20 juni 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app. We're glad to hear that you find it useful and appreciate its functionality. We hope you are always enjoying using Gameball 💫

22 december 2022

The initial setup was difficult, but with your support we were able to get started successfully. Every time we have had problems, they have been solved with your careful support. Thank you!

I look forward to working with you again in the future!

9 maanden gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 29 december 2022

We look forward to not only working with you Toru but to reaching great success together! 🚀

21 februari 2023

I had an excellent experience with Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals! Their platform is incredibly user-friendly, making it easy for me to set up and manage my loyalty program. I was impressed with the wide range of features they offer, including customizable rewards, referral tracking, and detailed analytics.

One thing that stood out to me was their exceptional customer service. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was quick to respond and provide helpful solutions.

أرزاق بلس
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 30 maart 2023

Thank you for choosing our platform, and we look forward to continuing to support your loyalty program needs in the future. We love doing business with you!

2 februari 2023

Don't worry about it's difficult to use and set up because the CS is so nice and helpful for the tech me how to set up my program. Now I can easy to manage the VIP level discounts and give them more rewards. And the price is reasonable for a small business.

Que Fashion Store
Hongkong SAR van China
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 30 maart 2023

We're happy to hear that you found our pricing reasonable for your small business. And Glad our team helped you gain what you are looking for .. To more successful milestones with Gameball!

Bewerkt 30 maart 2023

They creat something that they cannot change and they dont know how to change.
I told them already my website is going to publish on 30th Mar, and they promised definitly will reslove it before the date, but until today I did not get any reply from them. Beside the customization of this app is poor, and the customer service never reply you promptly, I understand the time zone is different, but when you are online why are you still replying so slowly? because they are not prefessional, they dont know their app well, they dont know how they have builded this thing. :)
I just dont want to speak any more but your reply really pissed me off. You said you have got the confirmation from my side that the problem has been resolved? Who were you contacting? Can you show us the prove?I NEVER GET ANY REPLY FROM YOU! Such a LIAR

7 maanden gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 30 maart 2023


We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our previous response. We apologize if our message caused any frustration or misunderstanding.

However, we kindly ask to maintain a more professional and constructive language as we are only here for you and to support you and we will always do.

We are always happy to assist and provide evidence of any communication as needed. So please feel free to reach out to me directly at "" so we can discuss this further and work towards a resolution.


We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about our app. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

I would like to clarify that our records indicate that our team worked to resolve the issue promptly and that you were notified of the resolution on March 25th. with direct confirmation from your side that it has been resolved so, we would appreciate it if there were anything else that you needed help with, we would love to help.

We are always open to customer feature requests and we regularly review feedback from our users and work to implement the most requested features in a timely manner. While we may not be able to accommodate every feature request, we are committed to continually improving our product and providing the best possible experience for our users.

Thank you again for your feedback and for being a valued user of our app.

1 februari 2023

Lots of wasted time and headaches! I so badly wanted this app to be the loyalty tool for my small business, but I am CONSTANTLY being forced to fight fires and fix bugs that seem to appear every other day.

While the customer care team is generally responsive to my cries whenever there is an issue, they are always quick to assert that it's "surely not an issue with their app" and the fault of the other party (i.e. the likes of Shopify, Klaviyo, etc.). However I can say after dealing with numerous bugs over the course of the last few months, that TIME AND TIME AGAIN the resolution to the bug ends up coming from an issue that was identified on the Gameball side (surprise, surprise).

Gamification and loyalty are literally the crux of my business. It is simply unsustainable to be constantly trying to identify and fix the issues of a software company that is unable to deliver on their promise. Even more so outrageous when you consider that this app is not cheap. I have easily already wasted £500+ since my subscription began.

I am on the hunt for a better tool so that I can finally sleep easy at night knowing that my small business is in good hands.

Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 1 februari 2023

Thank you for your review, Cristina. We are so sad to see it and we totally understand how technical issues could have a major effect on our client's business for that we treat them with high priority and have them fixed in a timely manner to minimize any major implications.

Let's also agree that within the software scene technical issue have a role that no one can deny in all software around us every day. Our team is working on your raised issue and will make sure to avoid it from happening again.

As we valued your partnership since day one, our plans were offered to you with 50% off which is still concurrent with your payments so if you see anything else on your side please let us know about it.

We will always be there to help and we will always be there if anything goes in a way it shouldn’t.

7 maart 2023

The product looks great and has awesome support: Donia responds quickly and is always available. I recommend!

Brussels Beer Project
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 30 maart 2023

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app to be perfect for your needs👌 and that our support team was able to provide you with prompt assistance. That is what we're always up to