Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 februari 2024

Nothing but praises, the Gameball team has been amazing to help us get going and are very good listeners as to what we would like to see differently in the app for our customer facing interactions. This is honestly a gem app, I can't believe I just found out about them. Best loyalty program management app out there.

Félix & Norton
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Hey Simon

We're so glad to hear! Actually, chapeaux to your beautiful store and how you've matched your Gameball widget perfectly :) We hope you continue to find what you need in your loyalty program and are excited for this to be a long-term partnership.

12 februari 2024

The best app when it comes to Loyalty & Rewards. I tested Gameball vs other rewards apps such as Smile.io and it's significantly better. Truly a fresh approach to rewards and amazing customer service.

ELITE FIREWORKS®
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Valmir, Your feedback means a lot! Thanks for keeping in touch with us. You're doing amazing.

15 februari 2024

Simply love gameball. It's a fantastic way to engage customers and drive enormous return value - and the support team are absolutely awesome ! (Shout out to Diana!)

Accurascale
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Hi Stephen

We're glad you found a high return from your loyalty activities. Your account indeed has some of the best analytics! Thanks for your review and to more success 🚀

7 maart 2024

So far it's been a very easy to use and great way to gamify our buyers' experience in the store

Love my Pharma
Portugal
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 10 maart 2024

Hey Ana

We're so glad and will always be working towards making your experience even easier!

19 maart 2024

Great customer service

Top Collectibles
Canada
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Thank you, Maxime! We hope we're able to help at all times.

5 februari 2024

I am very pleased with the friendly customer service. The application is amazing, it has a lot of functions that work great.

Many thanks for your help: Dania

Syta Micha
Polen
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Hi Biuro

We appreciate your kind words. We're certain that you'll see some nice engagement levels soon and keep adding more and more features. Best of luck!

18 januari 2024

We are switching over after seeing how much better Gameball is compared to a couple of the other apps we first used (Glow and Smile.io). The ability to do a dynamic code on the fly is a huge plus over those two apps meaning staff at the point of sale, and customers on the website, can generate a discount code using a sliding scale instead of a fixed amount preset by the store. You can still have preset amounts of course.

The built in search feature seems more powerful than Glow's which has one of the worst search box query systems I've run across (it's extremely picky about formatting or and won't return results unless you spell things exactly correct for example).

There appear to be more features than the others, though I haven't dove into those just yet. But I'm already impressed enough to convert us over to a full paid plan shortly. Exporting and importing customer accounts was a breeze.

PunkOuter Games
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Hi Phil,

We are honored to be receiving this review from you! We can't thank you enough and we hope you've had the time to dive deeper and discover more. Feel free to share any requests with us. We're happy to learn how our app tailors itself to your needs.

27 februari 2024

So far so good. Help from Dania has been great and informative.

Wandering Adventures
Canada
27 dagen gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 29 februari 2024

Hey Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We hope it only gets better from here ;)

4 april 2024

Love the app and the customer service is very helpfull. Thank you Dania.

Browstar Cosmetics
Nederland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Your review means a lot, Caroliene. We hope you always enjoy it!

11 december 2023

Nice app and Dania from CC is one of the best, really appreciate her help! After a long search finaly we've found it one of the best tool that we've looked for to help us to increase LTV of our customers and increase the revenue without spending a lot on CAC! Thank you!

FoodNation - Mancare proaspat gatita la oala
Roemenië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Gameball heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Hi Valentin

Your review warms our hearts. Knowing that you're having a great experience with our app means everything to us. Thank you for being an awesome part of our community!