レビュー (132)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月30日

Thats what I hate about social media, you can’t get their bloody email. Till now! Love what Gatsby is doing!

lük beautifood
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年4月8日

This is so fun! We use ManyChat too but they don't offer any kind of Klaviyo integration like this. Gatsby's new DM feature is allowing us to get more value out of our active Instagram community by turning those followers into sms subscribers. We were already Gatsby clients for tracking UGC and their Klaviyo flows for ambassadors so we had early access to the beta of their new DM feature, and blown away is all I can say. We were able to start collecting SMS subscribers from Instagram DMs within minutes of them turning this feature on for us. Its super smooth and really easy to turn around. I just launched an Instagram giveaway to start collecting more subscribers, and I'll update the review later with performance metrics but I've heard from others how successful its been - so I'm STOKED! The only thing it's missing is the ability to trigger DMs when someone leaves us a comment but they said they're working on it. If you're active on Instagram or Klaviyo, download Gatsby!

Little Trouble
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Gatsbyが返信しました 2024年4月11日

We LOVE your kids clothes, they are so cool! We're literally sharing Little Trouble with all the parents we know. Thank you for being a beta tester of the new DM feature and sharing your thoughts here!

2024年4月26日

Love the list growth feature, super easy to set up for collecting new email & SMS subscribers in Klaviyo! Love the experience, it feels super natural to instagram!

GORGIE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Gatsbyが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thanks Gorgie team! Being with Gatsby now for over a year, its wonderful to watch how your use-cases continue to grow as we roll out new functionality like the list growth feature.

Your team continues to drive new creative ideas around UGC, SMS campaigns and connecting the dots between your retailers, your ecomm business, Instagram and your email / sms channel. Tying everything together beautifully. Its wonderful working together!

Gorgie is inspiring business for anyone reading this review, they have a great community and marketing strategy.

2024年4月8日

Gatsby has been an impressive app for a few years now. What really sets this software apart is the commitment to ongoing development and evolution in a direction that makes sense for customers. We have been impressed with the willingness of Brett and the Gatsby team to continue to incorporate new features that drive value for our brand. I'm optimistic that things will continue to improve. With the continual push toward influencers supporting brands, this is a necessary tool for anyone in DTC to make their brand relevant. I'd highly recommend using Gatsby and building your Ambassador / Referral / Influencer program!

Kinsley Armelle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Gatsbyが返信しました 2024年4月11日

So wonderful to hear, thank you! No question about it, we'll never stop innovating and building. We appreciate you taking note of the progress these past few years and sharing your thoughts.

2024年5月23日

Solves a major gap by giving easy to use keyword automation for converting social followers onto your email/sms list. The set up was extremely simple and Brett's onboarding call made sure everything was dialed and ready to rock. Very excited to experiment with Gatsby and see how many cool things we can do with keywords, etc. Wish this was around years ago!

J skis
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
Gatsbyが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Love to hear it! Thank you. Your brand's style and voice, and of course your awesome products for skiers are an inspiration. Besides your first successful Instagram giveaway with us where you collected email and SMS subscribers through Instagram DMs, we hear you're planning your next DMs for List Growth push around an early access campaign. Looking forward to seeing this come out, all the great things you do with the platform.

2024年6月3日

Would highly recommend to anyone who has a social presence that they want to convert to real customers. Our entire experience thus far has been great. From having our initial introduction done by the founder himself, to the intuitive and highly useful features that we have implemented into our marketing plan, I can't recommend this app enough.

COBIA
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年5月14日

Great experience so far and great help with getting it setup! Hoping to get more email sign ups through social media this way.

Love and Fit
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
Gatsbyが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thanks team! We're confident you will :) Just shoot us a note anytime with questions. We also have a growing list of case studies on our site for more examples and to help spur up more ideas for campaigns to help add more email signups from Instagram.

2024年5月20日

Great app with a lot of cool features and the CEO of the company Brett is so nice and helpful with anything you need! highly recommend!

The Tropical Society
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
Gatsbyが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you! Wonderful to hear. We're always here if you have questions as you use and experiment with all the cool features. Just ping us in app or via email anytime.

2024年6月5日

Gatsby solves a major need for us - while Instagram is a major community channel for us, we have over 150,000 Instagram followers, and no way to control if or how they get our content. Getting these followers subscribed to our owned channels like Klaviyo email and SMS is a major opportunity to convert them to customers.

Gatsby couldn't have come at a better time, big fans of the product and team. Great support and product.

Lingua Franca NYC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
2024年5月23日

Brett has been so helpful in getting us started. Offering ideas and technical support to ensure our DM competitions and messaging has run smoothly. The auto DM feature is brilliant, really straightforward to set up! Keyword syncing in Klayvio is slick. Gatsby dashboard and the ability to download high quality social content is excellent.

Pets Love Fresh
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約8時間
Gatsbyが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you team! Our Klaviyo integration really is something special :), it's been a work in progress for a while but when this new auto DM List Growth feature came out, its like all the magic really came together. Thank you again for the great feedback, we love working with you all, not in the least because we get to see all your cute dog photos!