Consentmo GDPR Compliance , 1.009 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 marzo 2024

So helpful and explained everything clearly . Had other compliance/cookie apps before and this is by far the best and very easy to use.
Being a new store owner there is so much to lean so anything that makes it easier is a bonus.

The Daisy Bee Boutique
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 25 marzo 2024

Wow! Thanks a ton for the awesome review! 🌟 Enjoy using our app and if you need any further assistance, our support team will be here for you! 😉

3 aprile 2024

We had great help and support from Georgi when we have some difficulties of the script to our site. Georgi was super helpful and helped us quickly solve the problem. Can highly recommend this app and service!

Common Clouds
Svezia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 5 aprile 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Georgi's support! Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Enjoy using our app and if you ever need help again, feel free to reach out—we're always here for you!😊

9 aprile 2024

I am very happy with this app. I have had the assistance of their support team and they are fantastic. Extremely patient and very responsive to my requirements. I am not very familiar with coding but with help from these guys I have been able to move through the installation steps to install my banner and be compliant with regulations. Great work. A great app.

Parade Handmade
Irlanda
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 11 aprile 2024

Thanks for the glowing review! 🌟 Thrilled to hear you found our support fantastic and our app helpful. We're here for you if you need anything else! 😊👍

18 aprile 2024

We had an issue with our store recently and reached out to support. They quickly got back to us and fixed the issue. We highly recommend this app for all of your cookie app needs!

Slice Engineering
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! We are very happy to receive it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team will be here for you again! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

22 marzo 2024

I do really appreciate this app and its support. Everybody have to deal with privacy laws today, and I find Consentmo the best choice to do with it.

in a few minutes you can get to the support, which is friendly, quick and experienced.

Perfect solution.

Vollmart24.com
Polonia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 25 marzo 2024

Wow, your feedback has us over the moon! 🌟 We appreciate it a lot! 😊Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, don't hesitate to open a chat with our amazing support! 🥰

4 aprile 2024

Great customer service! After using the app for over a year, we suddenly had an issue on multiple stores of ours. Georgi investigated and solved the issue within a couple minutes. Can recommend!

Nathan EU
Belgio
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Hi there and thanks for the glowing review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if you need our help, feel free to reach out anytime.

26 marzo 2024

I experienced a sense of apprehension during the setup process, as I lack proficiency in coding. However, I must emphasize that the process was exceedingly facile and efficient. The team in charge provided excellent guidance and support throughout the process. My gratitude towards them knows no bounds.

Niantic Supply
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Hello there and thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Your appreciation fuels our passion to deliver top-notch service. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout. 🚀

5 aprile 2024

Es una buena herramienta y sin conocimientos de programación he podido resolver las solicitudes de leyes RGPD con los artículos de Consentmo y del equipo. Para no tener problema con Google etc.. hay pasos que hacer pero repito, sin conocimiento de programación, he resuelto todo.

EREAL SHOP
Spagna
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 9 aprile 2024

¡Gracias por tu reseña! Apreciamos tus comentarios positivos. Si hay algo específico que crees que podríamos mejorar para merecer tus 5 estrellas, por favor háznoslo saber. Estamos aquí para ayudarte en caso de que necesites asistencia adicional o tengas alguna pregunta. ¡Gracias de nuevo por tu apoyo!

29 aprile 2024

Great app and great customer support!

Prices are a little high but totally worth it, the app has everything you might need in order to be perfectly compliant and has tons of customisations possible.
The support team is there to help every step of the way and offers very intuitive insights.

Dazzled Streetwear
Cechia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 1 maggio 2024

Hi there and thanks for the honest review! We appreciate your feedback and our goal is to always provide excellence and make your money worth! 😊

11 maggio 2024

Helpful, quick to solve problem. Very little wait time. Very satisfied.

Generayxion
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 14 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words! 🙈 We really appreciate it! 🙏🏻