Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (1.069)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 giugno 2024

Customer service 1st class, Georgi, was very good patient with me to get all the tasks done. for the new google compliance.
The links to how to do what's required are easy to follow and they work.
Thank you Consentmo

No and Low Alcohol Drinks
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 12 giugno 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! 🤩 We greatly appreciate it! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, Georgi will be able to assist again! 😉

10 luglio 2024

We consistently receive exceptional and prompt customer service every single time. Additionally, the customer-friendly instructions for changing or adjusting features are incredibly helpful. Thank you, especially for the assistance from Zeus!

First Help Tech
Irlanda
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 12 luglio 2024

Hi there and thanks for the amazing review! We really appreciate it! 🙌
Enjoy using our app and if there is anything else we could help you with, you know how to reach us! 😉

11 giugno 2024

Very easy to use and setup, and there's a chat available when viewing the app settings if you need any help as well as to check your compliance, which they'll give specific recommendations and instructions for if there's anything they think you should change for compliance purposes.

The Indie Enby
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with our support! 😊 They really rock! 🤘
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we are one chat away! 😉

18 aprile 2024

We had an issue with our store recently and reached out to support. They quickly got back to us and fixed the issue. We highly recommend this app for all of your cookie app needs!

Slice Engineering
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! We are very happy to receive it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team will be here for you again! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

30 maggio 2024

App is good, however pricing is a bit too steep.
Makes no sense for anyone with a website to pay for page visits, because there are plenty of GDPR compliant alternatives better priced.

niostem
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 3 giugno 2024

Hello there and thanks for your review! We are currently working on lifting the app impressions limit for the paid plans as they differentiate quite good on features now. In the upcoming weeks this will be changed and this will no longer be a problem. 🙂
Please let us know if there is anything else that you think we can improve in the app, we would love to hear it. 😊

10 luglio 2024

App offers all options needed for proper consent mode v2. Support is great, fast and helpful. The only thing we don't like is the price, but that's the same on all consent apps.

Smartshake
Svezia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 12 luglio 2024

Hello there and thanks for the honest review! 😊
We are trying to provide the best experience in our app and constantly improving UX adding new features and brining value. We think the pricing of the app should reflect the developer efforts and the continues providing of excellent support services. 🙌

9 aprile 2024

I am very happy with this app. I have had the assistance of their support team and they are fantastic. Extremely patient and very responsive to my requirements. I am not very familiar with coding but with help from these guys I have been able to move through the installation steps to install my banner and be compliant with regulations. Great work. A great app.

Parade Handmade
Irlanda
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 11 aprile 2024

Thanks for the glowing review! 🌟 Thrilled to hear you found our support fantastic and our app helpful. We're here for you if you need anything else! 😊👍

25 giugno 2024

Had an issue caused by another app not by Consentmo and customer support of Consentmo was able to resolve the issue in mere seconds. I was pleasently suprised and our problem was completly resolved.

caera.de
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 28 giugno 2024

Hello there and thanks for sharing your experience with our support team here! 😊 We are always trying to provide assistance even beyond our app! It is our mission!🫡
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we will be here for you! 😉

11 maggio 2024

Helpful, quick to solve problem. Very little wait time. Very satisfied.

Generayxion
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 14 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words! 🙈 We really appreciate it! 🙏🏻

3 aprile 2024

We had great help and support from Georgi when we have some difficulties of the script to our site. Georgi was super helpful and helped us quickly solve the problem. Can highly recommend this app and service!

Common Clouds
Svezia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 5 aprile 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Georgi's support! Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Enjoy using our app and if you ever need help again, feel free to reach out—we're always here for you!😊