Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 aprile 2020

Great App ! Easy to install & configure ! Very complete customization options and great support. Thanks !

n°74 E-Shop
Spagna
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 4 aprile 2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review of our app and our support! ^^

Data modifica: 31 agosto 2022

Até o momento está atendendo bem aos requisitos necessários, mas creio que terei que atualizar o plano.

classecouroloja
Brasile
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 1 settembre 2022

Olá e obrigado pelo feedback. Há algo em que possamos ajudá-lo a melhorar sua experiência para cinco estrelas? Acabamos de enviar um e-mail para lojavirtual@classecouro.com.br com uma oferta, por favor verifique e nos retorne. 😊

4 novembre 2021

Very usefull app and good and fast support. :-) Can higly recommend this app. :-) five stars for you guys

MYCLUSIV®
Germania
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 4 novembre 2021

Wow, thank you very much for the nice review! ✨ We truly appreciate it! 😊
If you need any additional help, you know how to find us!

Data modifica: 7 ottobre 2019

Great app, a lot of settings and friendly/qualified support

wonderjeans offical shop
Germania
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 7 ottobre 2019

Thank you for the nice words!

Data modifica: 23 marzo 2020

Wonderful app, as it's intuitive and easy to use. Highly recommended!
Also important, it's one of the few apps that is compliant with GDPR regulation (option to opt out, split between analytics and remarketing).

Feel free to have a look at our suspenders website for a quick demo.

Thank you so much!

Baron Bretelle
Belgio
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 25 marzo 2020

Great review with a showcase of the app. Thank you very much for this! ^^

4 gennaio 2022

ha tutto l'indispensabile ed è molto semplice da usare. Ho dovuto solo tradurre le varie sezioni. Molto utile anche la pagina GDPR compliance

liula.it
Italia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 5 gennaio 2022

Grazie mille per l'ottima recensione! Lo apprezziamo davvero! 😊

1 aprile 2022

Best Cookie App for free. Highly recommend it for the German Market to be DSGVO conform. Hope you can keep the app also in the future for free.

BLN PRINT
Germania
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 2 aprile 2022

Wow, thank you so much for the awesome review! 🤩
If you ever need any help with the app, we are available in chat and email. 😊

17 agosto 2021

Great app for compliance & even better support offered by their live chat system. Emil really helped us out!

My Little Coco
Regno Unito
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 17 agosto 2021

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 😊 We are very happy to receive your positive feedback! If you need any additional help, you know how to find us: 💬 and 📧

29 ottobre 2020

Great app, easy to use & does exactly what I need it to do. Customizable. Support replied within 10 seconds of messaging them. 10/10

Drones Xpress
Australia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 29 ottobre 2020

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We are thrilled to hear that! Enjoy using our app and if you need anything, you know how to find us! :)

15 novembre 2021

The app is easy to use.
It does what It's supposed to do in a very smart way! Support is amazing and fast.

byHeidenreich® | Online-Parfümerie
Germania
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 15 novembre 2021

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 🤩 We are very happy to receive it! If you need any additional help here, you know how to find us! 😁