Consentmo GDPR Compliance , 1.005 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 giugno 2019

I just got off talking to their customer support over Facebook and all in all I just have good things to say about this app and their customer support.
The app offers great features and even allows for user to choose settings for the cookies they want which is not offered by other plugins as far as I know. Furthermore, the people working for customer support are very helpful and were able to resolve my problems and misunderstandings immediately.

Splattery - Malen nach Zahlen
Germania
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 22 luglio 2019

Always happy to help :)

1 aprile 2021

After some initial setup, the app works great. Especially helpful: the live chat with the support. They helped us with some oddities which were buried deep inside our chosen theme. After resolving that issue, we're finally GDPR-compliant. Lovely!

Winkler GmbH
Germania
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 2 aprile 2021

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 🙌
It is nice to hear that everything is now set up correctly on your end! 😊
If there is anything else we could help you with, you know how to find us - 📧 and 💬

3 marzo 2023

L'application a l'air sérieuse et facile à mettre en place. En revanche, j'avais un doute sur la véracité du flux qui entrait sur mon site.

J'ai testé l'application 5 jours et pendant ces 5 jours il y a eu une multiplication des visiteurs sur mon e-commerce (x4) alors que nous n'avions fait aucune presse ou aucun événement durant cette période.

Je ne comprenais pas d'où pouvait venir ce flux si soudain jusqu'au moment où j'ai reçu la notification que la barre des 10000 pages vues allait être atteinte.

En gros, lorsque l'application est active, je pense qu'elle met en place un flux de faux visiteurs (un bot clickeurs certainement), gâchant au passage les statistiques de vente et taux de conversion (merci) ! Et tout cela pour vous convertir à la solution payante, pour une application de "confiance", c'est un peu bête d'en arriver là.

Je suis repassé sur mon ancienne application et comme par hasard, le flux de visiteurs sur mon site est revenu à la normale.

Si vous l'essayez, je vous invite à faire attention sur ce point.

Dao Davy
Francia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 3 marzo 2023

FR: Bonjour, et merci pour vos commentaires.

Je pense qu'il y a peut-être eu un malentendu ici. La limite de 10 000 pages vues est quelque chose qui peut facilement être atteinte si votre boutique est déjà populaire ou si vous menez des campagnes. Puisqu'il s'agit de pages vues et non de sessions, ce sont deux choses différentes. 1 visiteur peut créer plusieurs pages vues, ce qui peut entraîner le dépassement de la limite.

J'ai vérifié notre support et je ne vois aucun rapport de votre magasin davydao.myshopify.com pour cela, nous pouvons donc continuer et le vérifier pour vous. Je pense qu'il est juste que vous nous donniez la chance de voir s'il n'y a pas un autre problème qui pourrait produire des visites plus élevées. Je peux vous assurer que notre application ne génère pas de visites, ce n'est pas son but.

Cela dit, je pense que la plupart des gens ici seront d'accord pour dire qu'il n'est pas acceptable de simplement laisser une mauvaise critique sans même contacter les développeurs de l'application pour vérifier le cas.

Si vous souhaitez donner une seconde chance à l'application, vous pouvez nous contacter à apps-support@isenselabs.com. Nous effectuerons une sauvegarde de vos paramètres dans la mesure du possible et vérifierons la configuration de votre boutique. :)

EN: Hello there, and thanks for your feedback.

I think there might have been some misunderstanding here. The 10 000 page views limit is something that can easily be reached if your store is popular already or if you are running campaigns. Since this is page views and not sessions - these are two different things. 1 visitor can create multiple page views, which can result in hitting the limit.

I have checked our support and I do not see any report from your store davydao.myshopify.com for this, so we could go ahead and check it for you. I think it is fair for you to give us the chance to see if there isn't another issue that may produce the higher visits. I can assure you that our app does not generate visits, this is not it's purpose.

having said that, I think most people here will agree, that it is not ok to simply leave a bad review without even contacting the developers of the app to check the case.

If you want to give the app a second chance, you can reach us at apps-support@isenselabs.com. We will perform a backup of your settings where possible and check the setup on your store. :)

26 gennaio 2023

I just loaded this app today and wanted to ask some questions just to make sure I make everything right. I chat with customer service and got great service and help with pictures. They also gave me tips to get every settings okay. I am amazed how good service I got. Perfect!

IdHAIRPRO.fi
Finlandia
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 26 gennaio 2023

Thank you so much for praising our support services! 🥳 We are doing our best every day to help merchants this way! 😊
Keep on grinding, and if you need our help, we will be happy to assist again! 👨‍💻

15 novembre 2021

The application works great, I had a problem and the assistance helped me to solve it perfectly, they were very fast and very kind, I recommend this app to everyone

BienVendo
Italia
Circa 5 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 15 novembre 2021

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We greatly appreciate it! ❤️
Thanks for appreciating our service and support and if you need any additional help, you know how to find us: 💬and 📧.

13 gennaio 2023

Great review. I like it very much. I also like the service from the people behind the app. I had some issues, but they helped me very quickly and now im satisfied and im using the app everyday. So all in all, great app!

Perfect Jeans
Danimarca
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 13 gennaio 2023

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 🙌 We really appreciate it! 🥰
Enjoy using our app and if you need any help, you know where to find us! 😊

6 aprile 2021

Great support, solved my issue instantly. Easy to customize and translation can be done by yourself.

Avilo design
Danimarca
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 6 aprile 2021

Hello there and thanks for the positive review! 🙂
If there is anything else we could help you with, please let us know.

10 giugno 2020

It was easy to install and activate the needed features. The support was really helpful when issues occurred. Recommend!

GORNATION
Germania
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 10 giugno 2020

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! Enjoy using our app! ^^

15 aprile 2021

The app works greatly, I tried other Cookies' apps but this is one is really the best, it does the job that we need as Shopify users.
I needed assistance to set up the cookie bar translated in different languages and Emil helped me in a few minutes.
The premium subscription really worths its price!

Tulsi-Italy
Italia
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 15 aprile 2021

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 🙌
It means the world to us and Emil is also very happy to hear that! 😊
If we can help with anything, you know where to find us!😉

8 giugno 2020

Great App idea with big potential.. quick and polite customer care but slightly slow sometimes to load GDPR requests on the Admin side, client side is obviously very quick. Highly recommended.

T.O'Higgins Homevalue Galway
Irlanda
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Consentmo ha risposto 8 giugno 2020

Hello there and thanks for the great feedback. We are working on improving the performance even more, so stay tuned for updates on this front. Until then, enjoy using our app! ^^