Consentmo GDPR Compliance , 1,004件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月21日

So helpful and explained everything clearly . Had other compliance/cookie apps before and this is by far the best and very easy to use.
Being a new store owner there is so much to lean so anything that makes it easier is a bonus.

The Daisy Bee Boutique
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Wow! Thanks a ton for the awesome review! 🌟 Enjoy using our app and if you need any further assistance, our support team will be here for you! 😉

2024年4月3日

We had great help and support from Georgi when we have some difficulties of the script to our site. Georgi was super helpful and helped us quickly solve the problem. Can highly recommend this app and service!

Common Clouds
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月5日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Georgi's support! Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Enjoy using our app and if you ever need help again, feel free to reach out—we're always here for you!😊

2024年4月9日

I am very happy with this app. I have had the assistance of their support team and they are fantastic. Extremely patient and very responsive to my requirements. I am not very familiar with coding but with help from these guys I have been able to move through the installation steps to install my banner and be compliant with regulations. Great work. A great app.

Parade Handmade
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月11日

Thanks for the glowing review! 🌟 Thrilled to hear you found our support fantastic and our app helpful. We're here for you if you need anything else! 😊👍

2024年4月18日

We had an issue with our store recently and reached out to support. They quickly got back to us and fixed the issue. We highly recommend this app for all of your cookie app needs!

Slice Engineering
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! We are very happy to receive it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team will be here for you again! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2024年3月22日

I do really appreciate this app and its support. Everybody have to deal with privacy laws today, and I find Consentmo the best choice to do with it.

in a few minutes you can get to the support, which is friendly, quick and experienced.

Perfect solution.

Vollmart24.com
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Wow, your feedback has us over the moon! 🌟 We appreciate it a lot! 😊Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, don't hesitate to open a chat with our amazing support! 🥰

2024年3月26日

I experienced a sense of apprehension during the setup process, as I lack proficiency in coding. However, I must emphasize that the process was exceedingly facile and efficient. The team in charge provided excellent guidance and support throughout the process. My gratitude towards them knows no bounds.

Niantic Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月28日

Hello there and thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Your appreciation fuels our passion to deliver top-notch service. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout. 🚀

2024年4月4日

Great customer service! After using the app for over a year, we suddenly had an issue on multiple stores of ours. Georgi investigated and solved the issue within a couple minutes. Can recommend!

Nathan EU
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi there and thanks for the glowing review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if you need our help, feel free to reach out anytime.

2024年4月5日

Es una buena herramienta y sin conocimientos de programación he podido resolver las solicitudes de leyes RGPD con los artículos de Consentmo y del equipo. Para no tener problema con Google etc.. hay pasos que hacer pero repito, sin conocimiento de programación, he resuelto todo.

EREAL SHOP
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月9日

¡Gracias por tu reseña! Apreciamos tus comentarios positivos. Si hay algo específico que crees que podríamos mejorar para merecer tus 5 estrellas, por favor háznoslo saber. Estamos aquí para ayudarte en caso de que necesites asistencia adicional o tengas alguna pregunta. ¡Gracias de nuevo por tu apoyo!

2024年3月1日

Consentmo has been a great solution for us, keeping pace with the ever-changing world of privacy regulations. Navigating GDPR and Google's consent expectations can be complex, but Consentmo has simplified the process. Installing and setting it up is a breeze, and the first-rate customer service ensures any minor issues are quickly resolved. We've received excellent support from Zeus whenever needed. Highly recommended!

DirDirect
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月4日

Such a nice review! Thank you so so much! 😊
Enjoy using our solution and if needed Zeus will help again! ⚡️

2024年3月20日

Always helpful when trying to make sure your website is compliant with all new regulations

Mincost
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月22日

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if needed our exceptional service will be at your disposal! 😉