Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

レビュー (1,070)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年1月20日

Super! Danke für die tolle App. Diese hat uns wirklich weitergeholfen. Ich würde diese weiterempfehlen.

Shop-Translation by ReSartus
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:15分
Consentmoが返信しました 2020年1月20日

Happy to be of help! Enjoy using our app :)

2022年8月9日

This app has everything I've been looking for! The free plan is amazing. Setup is super easy, the text is already written for you and saves you a LOT of headache. You can even choose where you want the policy to apply and change the design to your liking. Highly recommend!

Nuvacuum
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:15分
Consentmoが返信しました 2022年8月9日

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We really appreciate it! 😊
If you need any help with the app, our support team is available in chat 💬 and email 📧.

2021年4月16日

Wow! So easy and quick and covered all the bases. AND free!! Although the "write a review" button on the app page does not work. needed to go into read reviews page because that's how dedicated I was to leave a 5 star review! thanks you guys!

so ece
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15分
Consentmoが返信しました 2021年4月17日

Hello there and thanks for being such an awesome person, for going that extra mile to leave us a positive review! This means the world to us! ❤️
If you ever need anything, we will be happy to help! 😊

2019年12月7日

Hello the team GDPR
Thank you a lot for this i try to activate it
Thank you in advance for your job.

YeazzleStore
フランス
アプリの使用期間:15分
Consentmoが返信しました 2019年12月9日

Happy to be of help! Enjoy using our app :) Let us know if you have any issues with it, we will be happy to help you, so we can deserve 5 stars from you ☺️

2020年7月18日

I've just installed it, but must say it is first GDPR app which allows set up preferences for cookies (not just allow and decline as a lot of others apps).

Mala ustvarjalnica
スロベニア
アプリの使用期間:12分
Consentmoが返信しました 2020年7月20日

Hello there and thanks for the honest review! Enjoy using our app! ^^

2021年4月26日

Super ! mi ha aiutato a settare la mia pagina di gdpr ed essere compliant alle normATIVE. fantastica e complimenti

ProCron.it
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:12分
Consentmoが返信しました 2021年4月27日

Grazie mille per l'ottima recensione! Siamo entusiasti di riceverlo! 🙌
Se hai bisogno di aiuto, puoi contattarci tramite chat o e-mail. 😊

2022年12月29日

This app is very easy to use!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This app is very easy to use!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This app is very easy to use!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Blinkjoy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10分
Consentmoが返信しました 2022年12月29日

Hello there and thanks for the great review! ✨ We highly appreciate it! 😊
If you need help doing adjustments to the app, you can contact us at apps-support@isenselabs.com
Enjoy the holiday season! 🎄🎅🏼

2022年9月9日

After reading tons of reviews on other apps (thank should be illegal for false advertising). And after looking at the pathetic attempt shopify tried with this functionality. This is the only app I can find that has everything the LAW says. Also the setup, was three SUPER EASY Steps. Hands down, the best GDPR CCPA cookie consent app on shopify.

Express Computer Systems
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9分
Consentmoが返信しました 2022年9月10日

Oh my, what a review! 🤩 How grateful we are that you chose our service and that you appreciate our efforts! 🙏🏻 Often people don't realise how much development work this takes, thank you for taking the time to describe it in a review! We highly appreciate it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any assistance with it, our support team is one chat/email away! 👨‍💻

2021年4月10日

After having looked at other GDPR compliance apps I was losing hope of finding a solution that truly is GDPR compliant AND free. This app is both. In addition set-up was simple and quick. Now that the free version has proved itself we are more likely to upgrade to a paid plan to enable extra features but rest assured, the free version will provide good basic compliance.

Stephen Cordina AROMA&THERAPY
マルタ
アプリの使用期間:9分
Consentmoが返信しました 2021年4月12日

Hello there and thank you so much for the amazing review! 🙏
We truly appreciate it! If you need any help with the app you know how to find us - 💬 and 📧

2020年5月13日

Can't seem to add the app? It keeps timing out or going to a page not reconised? I'd really like to use it though it looks great!

Solgar
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8分
Consentmoが返信しました 2020年5月20日

I believe that this issue was fixed back in that day. if you ever face anything else, please let us know. We will be happy to help! :)