Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

レビュー (1,029)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月7日

Customer service 1st class, Georgi, was very good patient with me to get all the tasks done. for the new google compliance.
The links to how to do what's required are easy to follow and they work.
Thank you Consentmo

No and Low Alcohol Drinks
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Thank you for the amazing review! 🤩 We greatly appreciate it! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, Georgi will be able to assist again! 😉

2024年5月30日

App is good, however pricing is a bit too steep.
Makes no sense for anyone with a website to pay for page visits, because there are plenty of GDPR compliant alternatives better priced.

niostem
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年6月3日

Hello there and thanks for your review! We are currently working on lifting the app impressions limit for the paid plans as they differentiate quite good on features now. In the upcoming weeks this will be changed and this will no longer be a problem. 🙂
Please let us know if there is anything else that you think we can improve in the app, we would love to hear it. 😊

2024年5月11日

Helpful, quick to solve problem. Very little wait time. Very satisfied.

Generayxion
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年5月14日

Thank you so much for the kind words! 🙈 We really appreciate it! 🙏🏻

2024年4月29日

Great app and great customer support!

Prices are a little high but totally worth it, the app has everything you might need in order to be perfectly compliant and has tons of customisations possible.
The support team is there to help every step of the way and offers very intuitive insights.

Dazzled Streetwear
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Hi there and thanks for the honest review! We appreciate your feedback and our goal is to always provide excellence and make your money worth! 😊

2024年6月11日

Very easy to use and setup, and there's a chat available when viewing the app settings if you need any help as well as to check your compliance, which they'll give specific recommendations and instructions for if there's anything they think you should change for compliance purposes.

The Indie Enby
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年6月14日

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with our support! 😊 They really rock! 🤘
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we are one chat away! 😉

2024年4月5日

Es una buena herramienta y sin conocimientos de programación he podido resolver las solicitudes de leyes RGPD con los artículos de Consentmo y del equipo. Para no tener problema con Google etc.. hay pasos que hacer pero repito, sin conocimiento de programación, he resuelto todo.

EREAL SHOP
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月9日

¡Gracias por tu reseña! Apreciamos tus comentarios positivos. Si hay algo específico que crees que podríamos mejorar para merecer tus 5 estrellas, por favor háznoslo saber. Estamos aquí para ayudarte en caso de que necesites asistencia adicional o tengas alguna pregunta. ¡Gracias de nuevo por tu apoyo!

2024年4月23日

Great app with alot of customization options! And the support is very helpful in answering our wierd questions. 5 stars!

Geekd
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月26日

There is no weird question when it comes to support, if we can explain it in a better way and assist on it, we will simply do! 😌
We remain at your disposal! 😊

2024年4月16日

An amazing app, easy to work with, very configurable, lots of self-serve information but most importantly, amazing support especially from Georgi.

Don't look anywhere else.

Romanian Drinks
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月18日

Thank you so much for the praise! We are doing our best to provide exceptional support, so thank you again for noticing our efforts! 🙏🏻

2024年3月20日

Always helpful when trying to make sure your website is compliant with all new regulations

Mincost
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月22日

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if needed our exceptional service will be at your disposal! 😉

2024年5月3日

I have been trying to reach support for 2 days and have not had a response. Each time I try, it eventually disconnects me due to inactivity and I have to restart the process. Disappointing.

Tyto Robotics
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年5月6日

Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. Our records indicate that John from our support team responded to your inquiry on May 3rd. You can find his response here: https://monosnap.com/file/EcLrCzCdlp3xevcwCRV00dnET0JPqu

Please note that over the recent weekend, our staffing was limited due to the Orthodox Easter bank holiday in our country. We also attempted to contact you via email at support@consentmo.com.

We appreciate your understanding and patience. Please check our messages and get back to us. We eagerly await the opportunity to address your concerns and provide you with the assistance you need. :)