Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

レビュー (1,030)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月28日

Setting up the app is very easy to do on your own.
You can also get help from chat support who are very quick in responding and competent.
The Consentmo team makes sure you are taken care of and that your store is compliant!

organiksense
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Hi there and thanks for the fantastic review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you ever need further assistance, we're here for you. 🛡️

2024年3月1日

Consentmo has been a great solution for us, keeping pace with the ever-changing world of privacy regulations. Navigating GDPR and Google's consent expectations can be complex, but Consentmo has simplified the process. Installing and setting it up is a breeze, and the first-rate customer service ensures any minor issues are quickly resolved. We've received excellent support from Zeus whenever needed. Highly recommended!

DirDirect
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月4日

Such a nice review! Thank you so so much! 😊
Enjoy using our solution and if needed Zeus will help again! ⚡️

2024年4月8日

I recommend this very competent team to you – very good service whenever you need it!!!! Thank you very much for the support.!!!

fairjeans
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月11日

Thank you for the amazing review! 😊 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏 Enjoy using our app and if needed, we will help again! 😉

2024年4月9日

I had an emergency and the support team was very quick with resolving the problem via chat. Outstanding customer service !! Thanks!

SimplyAfro®
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月11日

Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊 Glad we could help you quickly. Outstanding service is what we aim for! 🚀 If you need anything else, just let us know! 🌟

2024年4月4日

Really great support, Georgi has been exceptionally helpful. Thanks

North Trampolines UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed Georgi will be here for you! 🦸‍♂️

2024年4月6日

It has everything I need. If I wanted to make some non-standard changes, I could count on great and quick support (on a Saturday morning) :-). I sincerely recommend it!

HETIQE
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 😊 We're delighted that our service has everything you need and that you found our support helpful. Feel free to reach out anytime for assistance. Thanks again for choosing us! 🌟

2024年5月4日

works fine and good customer service.

DenimBar
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年5月6日

Hi there and thanks for the great review! Amazing to have you on board with us! 😊
Enjoy using our app, and if needed, we are one chat away! 😉

2024年4月5日

Great app! It has everything we need and the support is excellent - very responsive and fast.

Donnerberg
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊 Fast support is always here for you if needed.🚀

2024年5月16日

Immediate Support and great help. they check the settings to make sure you are compliant.
The Plugin itself is working as supposed.

CLEANPRODUCTS
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年5月20日

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate it! 😊

2024年3月15日

Not only does it work extremely well, their support is first class

Le Pro du Pneu
フランス
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for the praise! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot! 😊