Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

レビュー (1,029)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月15日

Not only does it work extremely well, their support is first class

Le Pro du Pneu
フランス
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for the praise! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot! 😊

2024年3月8日

Great customer support team via live chat. little to no waiting time and they're able to check if the site is compliant according to the current settings and advise further. Instructions are super clear as well.

Couverture & The Garbstore
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Here we GO! Such a nice support experience, we are glad to hear that! 🙌

2024年3月1日

I highly recommend this GDPR compliance application for any Shopify store owner looking to safeguard their customers' data and adhere to legal requirements. Thank to the support team for their exceptional service and commitment to helping businesses thrive in a compliant manner.

TrendyZ
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月4日

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if needed our exceptional service will be at your disposal! 😉

2024年4月1日

John was very dedicated to solve all of our problems, and I have to say that this app took our brand one step further. Thanks a lot.

ROCK'N SALT
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help - John will be here for you! 🧑‍💻

2024年2月29日

If you're doing business within the EU, this is the app you need to be in accordance with the GPDR laws. It's also in accordance with Google Consent V2.

Swift, fast and knowledgeable support.

Definitely one of the necessary apps on Shopify to have for your store.

Poppi-Shop HU
ハンガリー
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月1日

Wow, such a nice review! 🥹 Thank you so much for the kind feedback and I'm really glad to hear about your positive experience with our Support. This means a lot to us! 🙏

2024年6月3日

I had trouble integrating the compliance app, however Zeus came to the rescue! We step-by-step went thought what I needed to do. He checked along the way. Well... I clipped a piece of code in the liquid backend, Zeus continued to patiently guided me to trouble shoot and solve the problem. He didn't let me down and kept checking in as I worked on the problem. I chose the right integration for sure, great customer service!

Bà Xã Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年6月5日

We are so glad to hear about your experience with one of our bests - Zeus!
😊 We just want to provide the best service here even if it goes out side of the scope of our app! 🙌
Thank for the amazing review and enjoy using our app! ✨

2024年3月6日

I was really well guided by the team, they helped me until I could make the V2 consent and put some code in shopify.

J'ai été vraiment bien guider par l'équipe ils m'ont aider jusqu'à que je puisse faire le consent V2 et mettre certain code dans shopify

Malonn
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月8日

Thank you so much for the nice feedback about our support efforts! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we will be here for you again! 😊

Merci beaucoup pour vos gentils commentaires sur nos efforts de soutien! Nous l'apprécions beaucoup! 🙏
Profitez de notre application et si nécessaire, nous serons à nouveau là pour vous! 😊

2024年2月26日

Great App with great customer support. They helped us implement Google Consent Mode within minutes.
The app itself is very self-explonatory and easy to navigate for such a complex function.
Highly recommend.

ascopharm
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年2月28日

This is so nice, we know how daunting it can feel to set GCM on your own, so we are doing our best to help and assist in this process! 😊
Enjoy using the app and if needed, our support team will be at your disposal! 😉

2024年3月19日

Really easy to set-up.

The support team also checked my website for compliance which was great!

hinodelist
ブルガリア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 😊 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using it and if needed, we will be here for you again! 😉

2024年4月10日

Easy to use and very friendly and fast support via chat.

Purodoré
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Consentmoが返信しました 2024年4月12日

Thanks for the great review! 😊 We're glad you found our app easy to use and our support fast and friendly! 🚀 We are here to help if needed!