Pandectes Conformità GDPR , 1.613 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 febbraio 2024

Christos was massively helpful in supporting our onboarding. Cookie banner is working well. Wasn't clear that we needed the premium plan to be GDPR compliant, however.

Nutriseed
Regno Unito
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

Only using the most basic version for now for a demo store, but so far so good and the support team are very responsive and helpful!

Pedal & Ride
Regno Unito
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2023

This app has certainly helped with my stores international accessibility.
The support team, in particular Christos, are always quick to respond and give suggestions where easy improvements can be made, with clear instructions on how to apply those changes. Which is great for someone like me. Thanks Christos

Futile Fiasco Clothing Webstore
Australia
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2024

Danke Christos für den tollen support

TavStore
Germania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 gennaio 2024

Das Plugin ist einfach bedienbar und erfüllt seinen Zweck. Das Plugin hat viele, aber nicht alle Cookies selbständig finden können. Die fehlenden Cookies haben wir händisch eingetragen und achten auf neu hinzukommende Cookies. Das Plugin kann eine Seite mit einer Liste aller verwalteten Cookies bereitstellen. Wir kopieren diese Cookie-Liste in die Datenschutzerklärung. Die Kundenbetreuung ist nett und antwortet schnell.

Catit Deutschland | Der offizielle Shop
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 ottobre 2023

Very good experience with Christos from the customer care

LASERRA PROFUMI
Italia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 novembre 2023

I completed the setup with support from Christos in chat. Thank you for your attention to detail.

MONSTER
Giappone
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 novembre 2023

this is the best

Mystic Marketplace
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 settembre 2023

Quick to reply on the chat. They helped me and got my consent banner up in running in a few minutes.

L'As des jeux
Canada
28 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
17 dicembre 2019

Making life easier would recommend
It makes life easier, download it now . Easy to install and thank

RosieKirk.com
Regno Unito
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app